Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caterpillar C430 Bodywarmer Gilet Black Padded
love this product. exceptionally warm, great build quality, plenty pockets & storage, and the CAT logo is discreet enough to wear out & about and not just in a work-type environment

great producr, it'll last yrs.

buy it.
Published 23 months ago by MR M Murray

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Strange fit
It looks really nice and seems warm, but the fit is very strange - very narrow in the shoulders, but too large in the waist. We sent it back, as my husband told me he looked like an "oversized bell". A pity though, as in general it felt and looked really nice.
Published 6 months ago by Anna from Belfast


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caterpillar C430 Bodywarmer Gilet Black Padded, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
love this product. exceptionally warm, great build quality, plenty pockets & storage, and the CAT logo is discreet enough to wear out & about and not just in a work-type environment

great producr, it'll last yrs.

buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After looking at several bodywarmers this looked the best most are far from bodywamers well made really warm a quality quilted bodywarmer that will get years of use plenty of pockets smart looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and warm, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
This body warmer is insulated very well and Its quite thick so its just right for the cold winter months. For me its a definate one for winter as for me it will be a too warm once the tempatures start to rise in spring.
The materials appear to be of good quality.Quite like the zips on the pockets , got another body warmer with zipless pockets and quite often find things falling out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
Excellent product; warm well made and good length;caterpillar logo unobtrusive;some gilet's are much shorter but this was excellent length and good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and lovely, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. D. R. Davies (Telford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
This was is a warm and lovely item. You can wear it with anything. What can I say it is ideal if it is too warm to wear a coat but to cold to go without something over your top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Buy, 24 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
Arrived promptly. Well packaged.
A really great product at a very good price. It is well made and very warm and comfortable.
It rapidly became my favourite body warmer.
Cannot recommend it highly enough.
If you need a Quality Body Warmer at a great price then there is no need to look anywhere else because you've found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great warmer, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
Brilliant response from the vendor when the courier was getting it wrong. Would not hesitate to recommend the vendor or the cat producer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves this jacket, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
i would definately recommend. would purchase again if my son grows out of this one! good value for money. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Body warmer, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Dave (Beds, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
Looks well made. Fit slightly bigger than expected (bought small); w.r.t. other reviews commenting on a tighter fit. 4 good sized zip pockets (inside and out) plus the inside mesh pockets. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Body Warmer Vest (Apparel)
great, nice and warm when Im walking the dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews