Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots
I see one reviewer says these boots were not long-wearing and I think she must have just been very unlucky. My daughter has worn them virtually nonstop for two months and they have proven very durable. She is very fussy about comfort and I'm fussy about style - and they ticked the boxes for both of us.
Published on 15 Oct 2010 by Mum

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great boots poor heels
I LOVE THESE BOOTS BUT I HAVE WORN THEM 3 TIMES AND ONE HEEL HAS WORN AWAY ALREADY WHICH IS NOT TO GOOD!!!
Published on 21 Sep 2010 by PUMPKIN


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots, 15 Oct 2010
By 
Mum (Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Womens Lace Up Ankle Combat Army Style Black Ladies Military Worker Boots with shoeFashionista Boutique Bag (Apparel)
I see one reviewer says these boots were not long-wearing and I think she must have just been very unlucky. My daughter has worn them virtually nonstop for two months and they have proven very durable. She is very fussy about comfort and I'm fussy about style - and they ticked the boxes for both of us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great boots poor heels, 21 Sep 2010
I LOVE THESE BOOTS BUT I HAVE WORN THEM 3 TIMES AND ONE HEEL HAS WORN AWAY ALREADY WHICH IS NOT TO GOOD!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies boots military !, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy boots looks very nice with jeans or shorts or leggings! Come quickly after I ordered! Great boots! If you are a person that likes to be trendy, these are the boots for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Boots, 29 July 2010
By 
P. Brown (Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Womens Lace Up Ankle Combat Army Style Black Ladies Military Worker Boots with shoeFashionista Boutique Bag (Apparel)
I bought these boots for myself and they are really comfortable, also the style of them is great as they have inner side zips also buckles at the back that can be tightened or loosened. The distressed effect of the boots is ideal if looking for a slightly worn look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone loves my boots!, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As we had an extended winter 2012/13 I needed to purchase some boots that were no longer in season within the shops. These looked cute so I ordered them, on arrival the had a strong chemical scent, this took a week to air out! However they are now my favourite casual boot...compliments about them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots !, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Miss D. MacVeigh "emma" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots last my daughter ages (longer than expensive boots), she wears them to school with a skirt (looks great) or trousers. she even wears them out of school with jeans or denim shorts and they are lovely with all the outfits. I have bought 3 pairs of these over 2yrs due to wear & tear and foot growth. I would buy these again if my daughter wants them as they tick every box, price, fashion, last though rough weather, different colours and they arrive very quickly and they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars smelly, 21 Feb 2011
I purchased these boots but cannot wear them as they smell terrible, the smell is like something is buring. Would not recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like the boots, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the boots, but they are a little small across the top of the foot. I have a slim foot, but still a little tight. Also have an odour of moth balls. I like the style and am still happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all items met my needs and expectations.thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding value, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Height of fashion for teens at the moment this boots are very well made and sturdy to take all the knocks and bumps my teenager will give them at a price that's cheaper than the high street shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews