Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars62
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2011
I was inspired to write a review as after two weeks with this product my 4 year old daughter could name all the phases of the moon and "read" many of the pages. An excellent product and I will be buying many more books to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Good product. I do wish the story had more detail in it - as she has watched the film she is verbally correcting the book! Apart from that, well made and useful in helping develop her reading skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought as an addition to the Leapfrog Tag Reading set.Tangled is a favourite of my eldest Grandaughter so this was a perfect present for her. I'm sure she will enjoy learning to read with this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Daughter loves the story and enjoys being able to read along with it, but it has been ripped and pages come out, wish it was made of strong stuff as these books can be stupidly expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
My daughter who is 3 loves it, she loves tapping all the icons to hear the sounds.
she was born in August so next year she is off to school. I hope this will help her to catch up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This is a much harder book so as my 4 year old start to read better this will continue to aid her, she is happy to use this with a little help and is a great learning activity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
My daughters favourite disney storey so of course she absolutely loves it ! Lovely bright pictures and big words that make it easier for her to try to read along too .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
My daughter loves this book. She was made up when I bought it her. She loves the film so now she can read the story with help and get better at reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
This is a Christmas present for my granddaughter so it has not yet been appreciated. However it looks splendid. It arrived earlier than tracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
this was bought for my friends little girls birthday .. we have the tag reader our selves and its a great item to help kiddies read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.