Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Diaries 7
I loved this book, recommended to any reader. Meg Cabot writes with such a passion which any reader can feel involved with the characters. I couldn't put this book down. Mia is a enticing character who the reader immediately feels a connection with and loves.

10/10
Published on 15 Feb 2009 by Emma Raymond

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it
Hi i am 13 i have read all books beforehand and loved them ones, but this book is to be honest a bit boring! i was a little disappointed that the story moves so so so slowly... But the twists and conversations are clever and enjoyable, do read it just bare in mind that you may fall asleep.
Don't hate me i am being honest, it's my opinion... sorry
Published on 20 Feb 2011 by L.Earith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Diaries 7, 15 Feb 2009
By 
Emma Raymond (Newcastle Upon Tyne - England) - See all my reviews
I loved this book, recommended to any reader. Meg Cabot writes with such a passion which any reader can feel involved with the characters. I couldn't put this book down. Mia is a enticing character who the reader immediately feels a connection with and loves.

10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelevable, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven (Kindle Edition)
I gave this book this rating because just when you think that meg carbot could not top her last book she does! I love this book and the builds of excitement and how well it refers to teenage life. one of the best books I have read, loved it! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am enjoying this, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven (Kindle Edition)
Well what can I say, The Princess Diary series is a classic way for the old to understand the young. Even if it is written by someone not quite young any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book ever, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven (Kindle Edition)
Meg Cabot is a genius with writing all her books are gripping and the story lines are always realistic which makes it better.I have all her books so far five out of five.110 per cent! I cannot wait to read her next book and I can bet you when you guys have finished this book you will be saying the same! So get reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars good bad okay, 7 July 2013
This review is from: The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven (Kindle Edition)
i got mine of the liary jugdeing by the front cover there was a picture of mia and michel doing something disgusting and the good bit was that mia keeps on saying dear ..... and the other part it said Mia was doing "sexy dancingwith JP"i shut the book immediately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven (Kindle Edition)
I chose to rate this 4stars because it pulls u in.
Unfortunately I thought that the one's before I thought were better .
I liked it because it shows the complications between couples
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven (Kindle Edition)
A great ending to a great series! Absolutely hilarious as usual, and then ending was everything I hoped for, though it left me wanting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 20 Feb 2011
Hi i am 13 i have read all books beforehand and loved them ones, but this book is to be honest a bit boring! i was a little disappointed that the story moves so so so slowly... But the twists and conversations are clever and enjoyable, do read it just bare in mind that you may fall asleep.
Don't hate me i am being honest, it's my opinion... sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab - But be Warned, 23 Jun 2009
By 
Rains (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
I started reading this series (10 books in total) to my daughter when she was about 6. They are a thoroughly good read and we both enjoyed the first few books. However as the series progresses and Princess Mia gets older, the themes become a little more adult. I found my self by about book 6/7 editing paragraphs whilst reading, and just as my daughter was happy to be reading alone, I found myself insisting that I read to her!! Needless to say I read the final few books to myself (they really are quite gripping!) and they are now sat on the shelf waiting for my daughter to grow a little older. - Maybe early teens.........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive book series!, 9 Jan 2010
By 
S. Tariq (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I read the first four books of the Princess Diaries when I was in primary school and loved it then. I'm now 17 and have orederd the 5th and 6th book and still love it now! Meg Cabot is an amazing writer and I love the fact that she uses pop-culture references in her novels. These books are highly addictive and are very hard to put down. These books appealed to me when I was 12 and certainly appeal to me now!
I thouroughly recommend these books, thier both funny and sensitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews