Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Easy to hold, nicely padded, snug fit (but room for an iPad with the cover on) and complete wrap-round protection - I now feel it's safe to shove my iPad in my handbag or briefcase without risking damage. It has the Apple magic cover, but that doesn't protect the back from scratches and is less protection for bumps. This is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPadconvertee, 24 Feb. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Absolutely brilliant. I wanted something to protect the iPad whilst travelling that was light and inexpensive at the same time. This fitted the bill perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice case!, 16 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
This is a really nice case with plenty of room if you also use a gel and/or smart cover. Really great for the money & looks good too :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Belkin product!, 6 Mar. 2012
By 
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Couldn't wait for the iPad 3 so got the iPad 2 in January. Didn't want to hide it in some bulky case so I got the smart cover. Was a bit worried about the exposed back of my iPad when I wasn't using it so I searched for ages until I found this. I couldn't believe the price as in my nearest well known electrical store this case was £26. Wasn't sure that this would be genuine but ordered it thinking I could always send it back. Was very happy when it arrived. It is a genuine Belkin case. Fits my iPad perfectly. There is an iPad 1 version which would've been too big. My iPad even fits with the smart cover on. So when I take my iPad out I don't have to worry about back getting scratched. Plus case looks lovely too. One of my best buys of 2012. Plus it arrived extra fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value for money, great fit., 11 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
This case is great for the price! Definately no worse than the more expensive ones! My iPad 2 fits in with a back case and the smart cover on the front. I felt I needed this when carrying my iPad in a bag, and it's perfect for that. The non-slip front provides extra protection for the screen. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipad 2 sleeve, 20 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Excelent product. Highly recommended! It looks very stylish,sleek,light and not at all bulky,as i was fearing and at a very affordable price. I did not expect 5 star product for this money when i ordered, as i needed something for the time being. Now,no need to buy anything else for my iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful in budget, 21 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Product arrived timely. Good value for money product quality good as well!
Very light weight and fits with your ipad and in any handbags easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great simple case for iPad, 4 April 2011
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
I've been using this case for a few weeks in conjunction with the extremely slim Macally Bookstand in which my iPad lives. The Bookstand provides the 'stand' (for both reading and typing) part of the deal, and when in transit I put the iPad into the Belkin case as it's got some padding and fully zips to completely cover the iPad. I am paranoid about damage to my devices so I don't like to have any exposed surfaces when the item is in my bag. This is especially true for the pricey iPad.

The iPad-in-Bookstand just fits into the Belkin case. I have not taken it out of the Bookstand to try it 'naked' in the Belkin, but I imagine that it would be a perfect fit. I like the rubbery grip on the Belkin and the quality seems good. Also, the purple option is a nice alternative to ubiquitous black. Recommended!

(Note: the side with more rubbery stuff on it is the side that should cover the screen - more padding there).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belkin IPad sleeve, 24 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
I was a little dubious as to whether this would be a genuine Belkin product , as it is half the normal price , but I was very pleasantly surprised. It is a genuine product, well made and my IPad fits in perfectly. It offers good protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belkin sleeve for apple iPad, 10 Feb. 2012
By 
J. Moffat - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for iPad in Purple (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
What a fab sleeve for my iPad great colour as well , really chuffed with it

Belkin F8N278CW091 Grip Sleeve for Apple Tablet iPad - Perfect Plum

Janis Moffat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews