Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased
I bought this to bulk up, I added 10kg in one month. Hence why I have just ordered it again .
Published 13 months ago by mj palmer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review USN Hyperbolic Mass
This product does give small gains in mass but it also caused my stomach to bloat. I have done more abdominal exercises than ever before since using it.
Published on 19 Jun 2012 by Jacksegund


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to bulk up, I added 10kg in one month. Hence why I have just ordered it again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
300 g servings are way to big... my stomach couldn't cope with that >>> if you are 80 kg or under 150-200 g servings will do the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!!!, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good gains in size and strength, also for the amount you get at the price it's a fantastic deal, recommend to anyone with a fast metabolism that's keen on lifting weights!!!! 2and a half scoops per serving is what I take 2-3 times a day and that's ample!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review USN Hyperbolic Mass, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product does give small gains in mass but it also caused my stomach to bloat. I have done more abdominal exercises than ever before since using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When it arrived it had already been opened and was only about half full, I think this is why it is so cheap. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Hyperbolic Mass Weight and Muscle Gain Shake Powder, Vanilla - 6 kg (Personal Care)
I've been using this for a while now, on my 3rd tub and has seen great results. 2 shakes a day and u will make great weight gains.
5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, Good Quality = Bargin, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Hyperbolic Mass Weight and Muscle Gain Shake Powder, Vanilla - 6 kg (Personal Care)
By far the best shake i have tasted. this shake is very tasty not powdery and mixes well. it is at a good price and can defiantly feel an improvement with this shake. defiantly recommend buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but.., 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product, seems to work. Just not sure if it was 2 kg cause when I got it , it looked like it was opened already. But...good stuff anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have for hard weight gainers, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the results are not instant, its worth being patient and persevering. All the flavours are delicious, but the Chocolate reminds me of Bourbon Biscuits. A recommended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously I buy Weight and Muscle Gain shakes to gain weight; with 1610kcal per serving I was thus very satisfied.
The price is unbeatable; I bought it previously for 1/3 of the price more at a retailer.
I mix the powder with milk, the strawberry taste is as pretty good (for a protein shake!!).
Will definetly buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews