Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars24
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
Perfect purchase, it has the bubblegum pop fillers, along with the meaningful thoughtfully penned ballads that send a shiver down the spine. She is truly amazing and I have no regrets buying this album, despite poor reviews on its initial release, which were quite unjustified. Credit should be given to the slow, ballads over the fast paced songs; but Not Myself Tonight is the exception though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Aguilera seems to apply every effort possible to ruin the magic of her voice. Well, she achieved her goal!

What has this to do with the beyond imagination masterpiece "back to basics", the great "Burlesque" and even the excellent "stripped" ?

Stay clear fron this disgrace of music and hope that she returns to music, given that her capabilities can only be compared with few of the greatest singers of all times.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2010
i am a very big Christina aguilera fan and had looked forward to the album being released. when i got the album i was shocked at how she had grown as a woman and is looking for another way to divulge people who love her. she has some very good songs on the album and is a must for any big christina aguilera fan .

on the downside for people who are older may not like the new style of her music as it maybe to upbeat and may not appeal to them a must buy for aguilera fans but not to buy if you have only just started listening to her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
I mean I would definitely buy an album by Christina because I am a fan...but if you are not a fan...it doesn' worth it...
A good album but not one of the Aguilera finest...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This record is good. Don't listen to the bullcrap they say about her and Britney.
Lotus is even better than Bionic.I truly started to love Christina much more after stripped, back to basic and Bionic. So get you copy of Bionic and from lotus too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
great album!xtina experiments with electronic music and the outcome is wonderful.this album is so understimated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Brought this based a review. Glad I did. Interesting CD. One that will be a major part of here back catalogue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
I bought this album as i like all her work, but this has got to be one of her poorest albums to date ! its says nothing about her like all her other's there is one catchy song and that's it! its like she pulled all the songs out of bag and put them on this disc if i had of heard it before i purchased it i would not own it now !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Bought as present. Genuine cd turned up quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Excellent would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.00
£3.95
£3.54
£3.96

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.