Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2015
Seems strange to love a Sat Nav... but no more so than getting angry at a traffic jam. This looks ahead, tapping into other Lives out there and warning you what's coming up, which is brilliant. The phone/mic voice recognition thing doesn't work well in a cheap noisy car, and you would expect a quiet expensive car will have its own built in. I've had Garmin and NavMan (both nicked - ha, ha...fools) and I prefer Tom Tom, massively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
This is a great product. Fits my XL Live snugly and is very handy with magnetic catch to keep it closed. Synthetic fabric but high quality. No problems. Highly recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This was a good product for an excellent price compared to shop prices. Easy to use and well padded to care for Tom Tom which is used a lot. The XL is a big sat nav so needed something easy to slip it into to when removing from car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
The case is very robust, the Tom Tom Live Go slips in easily and the magnetic catch works well securing the Sat. Nav.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
This little fabric case is much better than the small TomTom shaped semi-hard caseTomTom GO - Carry Case & Strapversions where the zip broke after a few months. It closes with a magnet hidden under the cover. The sleeve has two textile straps at the top and bottom that firmly hold the TomTom unit in place. The only thing that is missing is the little strap to easily carry it around. But for DIY-ers this is not a big deal to mount one. For me this purchase was the perfect solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
i decided to buy a new tom tom as my old nav man was getting past it, as it does not come with a case (why i don`t know) i had to buy this one, its good value and protects the unit very well, a bit on the tight side at first but the elastic soon gives and is handy as you can charge the unit while in the case
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This case fits my Tom Tom perfectly. Being a good fit that protects the Tom Tom.
Perfect quality.
Looks good.
High Quality.
Super buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
I cannow carry my TOMTOM in my brief case without fear of dameging it. The case is excellent quality and looks good, would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
A perfect fit for my Start 20. Excellent quality & good price. No carrying strap, but that's not an issue for me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Excellent case. Have been using it with my TomTom GO LIVE for just over 2 years and it's still in a near perfect condition...has a magnetic clasp opening and protects the TomTom unit very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)