Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit at party; hit at home!
I purchased for an event with kids from 7 months old to 4 years old, and they all loved jumping in the balls and throwing them around. My 8mo son has been so happy we brought them home. I put them in an inflatable pool and he'll happily go in a play independently for a lot longer than with anything else. They're bright, easy to clean, and of course safe. I'm very happy...
Published 11 months ago by JessicaR

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Balls
bought these thinking they were hard balls that don't brake because the price was so high. they are soft balls, better qualitly than the 4.99 from argos and tesco balls and are a bit bigger to. elc also do balls like this for around 10
Published on 13 Mar 2011 by MLD


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Standard set of balls, 15 July 2013
By 
S. Reader (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
If they are not going to be permanently in a play area, then supplied bag make tidying away after much easier than the bin liner you would otherwise turn to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, 6 July 2013
By 
stamatia (Mykonos, Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
i would like bigger balls so not to go under bed and sofa:P but general it is very good play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars every kid should have it, 18 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
every kid should have pool with balls/tent with balls :) my 18 months old son love it, my 1 year old nieces love ti too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Playballs a disappointment, 26 Jan 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
These little balls are of poor quality, as my 2 year old has manages to break at least a dozen of these in the first two weeks she has them in her bounce house. Also, if you are interested in filling a bounce house with these you would need to purchase a couple hundred bags. The 100 balls could fit in a backpack. So if you plan to buy a bounce house and place these in it I would reconsider and spend the money elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY FUN, 12 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
received on time. lots of fun. really durable balls.
our little boy LOVES his new ball pit!!
thanks free time for kidz x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 3 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
These are great a good size and very durrable and easy to clean if needed.
overall very happy my son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expensive item, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
As we found out, we needed at least 5 bags of these to fill a standard sized paddling pool. At 10+bag that is a lot of money! Found them severely cheaper at Argos so don't waste your money on these and go for the Chad Valley ones at Argos (4.99 per bag)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews