Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit at party; hit at home!
I purchased for an event with kids from 7 months old to 4 years old, and they all loved jumping in the balls and throwing them around. My 8mo son has been so happy we brought them home. I put them in an inflatable pool and he'll happily go in a play independently for a lot longer than with anything else. They're bright, easy to clean, and of course safe. I'm very happy...
Published 22 months ago by JessicaR

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Balls
bought these thinking they were hard balls that don't brake because the price was so high. they are soft balls, better qualitly than the £4.99 from argos and tesco balls and are a bit bigger to. elc also do balls like this for around £10
Published on 13 Mar. 2011 by MLD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Balls, 13 Mar. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
bought these thinking they were hard balls that don't brake because the price was so high. they are soft balls, better qualitly than the £4.99 from argos and tesco balls and are a bit bigger to. elc also do balls like this for around £10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit at party; hit at home!, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
I purchased for an event with kids from 7 months old to 4 years old, and they all loved jumping in the balls and throwing them around. My 8mo son has been so happy we brought them home. I put them in an inflatable pool and he'll happily go in a play independently for a lot longer than with anything else. They're bright, easy to clean, and of course safe. I'm very happy and would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect., 1 Mar. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
got my son a ball pit and these were some of the cheapest balls to buy with good reviews. some say they're squashable, but thats what you need in ball pit as baby is diving all over the place! solid balls would hurt! arrived quickly and very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It accomplished, 16 Mar. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
My 8 months little prince just loves this playballs. Easy to grab, very secure and with a size big enough for avoid choking problems. The plastic surface, in some of the balls looks less resistant but still is OK! Just ordered another 200!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
My little girl loves these and they are quite sturdy little balls, lovely colours aswell a reasonably priced for the quantity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Calling them strong is misleading - not stronger than any other playable on the market., 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
Bog standard play balls, not strong at all.

The term "strong Hi-compression playbills" is misleading and made me choose those over much cheaper alternatives.
These are also made in China and all others so there is absolutely no reason to ask for this much money.
If it wasn't for the waste of transport and the lack of alternatives I would return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars play pit balls, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
I. Hudson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
These are not the cheapest around but they are pretty sturdy. The only ones I could find suitable for 18 months + and CE approved. I had my monies worth out of them just watching my grandson having fun with them in his paddling pool. They also help to keep you fit collecting them after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ball pit balls, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
arrived quickly very colourful and good size balls, reasonable price in comparison but a 100 balls goes no where. i like the carrying case to keep them in a good idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Standard set of balls, 15 July 2013
By 
S. Reader (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
If they are not going to be permanently in a play area, then supplied bag make tidying away after much easier than the bin liner you would otherwise turn to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls (Toy)
I bought these for our ball pit and are great. The colours are brilliant and the balls themselves are fairly sturdy so very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free Time 4 Kids, 100 Ball-Pit Balls
£20.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews