Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
This is excellent value for money. It stores more pics than my own (more expensive) camera and the picture quality is fantastic. Easy to review, upload to pc and print. My granddaughter is only two yes old and has managed to take quite a few good shots, easy for her little hands to hold. Bounces well when dropped and no damage!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
she loved this. Easy to use for a budding David Bailey, and has good memory capacity. Pics can be downloaded to PC easily.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
My daughter adores this camera - does not really know how to work it properly yet as she is only 21 months but still loves taking pictures like mummy. She can hold it and press the button even at her age. Batteries have lasted much longer than I expected too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Excellent product. Purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece and she rarely puts it down. great value for money and full of appeal for kids. would recommend this product willingly
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This was a present for my 4 year old granddaughter, she loves it and has now taken it on holiday with the family
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
excellent value for money, best price around, and it arrived really quickly!! looks really cute and hard wearing, lets hope it last and have lots of lovely photos
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
great camera, my daughter really loves it. I got fed up of her using mine all the time. I would definitely recommend this camera.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Tough, easy to use camera.
My 3 year old has taken some pretty good photos with it, needs to be kept pretty steady to achieve very good photos, but non the less it does the job well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
The child loves it. She can now snap away safely and my camera is now mine. Would recommend this for kids.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
My daughter was very excited about getting "real things" for her birthday and not toys :-) The picture quality is very very low, but she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)