Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


58 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Light
Very light, easy to clip onto Kindle or reading wallett. It gives a very clear light across the whole of the page without casting any shadows, unlike other lights I have previously pruchased. The only drawback if you use the light quite frequently to read, is trying to find batteries that last a long period of time. I purchased the Panasonic batteries, although they last...
Published on 20 Sep 2011 by Sues

versus
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
I bought this a couple of weeks ago and was very disappointed. It did not work when I opened the package (it already had batteries installed) so I replaced the batteries (the spares that came with it). Then it worked. I have to say that the light that it did give out was very bright and would have worked well in the dark - had the batteries lasted that long. The light...
Published on 29 Jan 2012 by tinkerbell_317


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

58 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Light, 20 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Graphite) (Accessory)
Very light, easy to clip onto Kindle or reading wallett. It gives a very clear light across the whole of the page without casting any shadows, unlike other lights I have previously pruchased. The only drawback if you use the light quite frequently to read, is trying to find batteries that last a long period of time. I purchased the Panasonic batteries, although they last longer than others, they still fade out after a period of 4-5 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Midnight reading, 26 July 2011
By 
Martina (Farnworth, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a great little light that I use with my kindle for reading in the car, or late night reading.
The one draw back is storing it between uses. I may have to find a phone size neoprene pouch for it.
It folds in half; but because it isn't completely flat it does need something to protect it when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars READING IN THE DARK, 29 Sep 2011
Excellent for the purpose of reading at night or in the early hours without disturbing anyone else. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, 9 Aug 2011
This review is from: Verso Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Graphite) (Accessory)
This works really well and clips onto the kindle cover. There is a bit of glare if you don't get the angle right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Found it a lot cheaper, 2 Jan 2012
I bought one of these at Poundland and it worked really well, used it on holiday both for with a kindle and for with a regular book and it works well for both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILL IDEA, 23 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a wonderful little gadget, you can read in bed and not annoy your partner. I am most impressed by the light it gives out especially as it is so small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXXCELLENT!, 2 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a little beauty. The floor lamp that took up so much space has been put away. This is ideal for ereader as light is just right no eye strain. At the moment the batterie's are lasting well. With these dark day.s a blessing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Denise Jones, 20 Jan 2012
By 
Denise Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Verso Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Graphite) (Accessory)
I love this little light, it lights up the whole page, easy to clip on, firm and steady, I can recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invaluable clip-on reading lamp, 30 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Graphite) (Accessory)
This clip-on light can't be bettered!
Easy hand clip fits onto book or Kindle or whatever and gives more than enough to read
Bendy stem twists to any position
Ideal for reading in bed not to wake your partner, for camping, in the car
or any of a hundred uses
Recommended++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy light, 4 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good field of light making it easy to read in dark conditions. Very neat and compact. it is lightweight, flexible does not make kindle unbalanced when clipped to case. Recomend it without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb05b1bcc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews