Customer Reviews


667 Reviews
5 star:
 (418)
4 star:
 (153)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


333 of 336 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mighty Bright light for Kindle
Bought because I really should have bought the Lighted Kindle case when I bought my Kindle.
This light however has turned out to be very good indeed. Works well with the Kindle, provides good light and very flexible positioning.
Have had batteries in use since early December and they are just fading now after about 4 weeks of use every evening and they seem...
Published on 5 Jan 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
423 of 439 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bright idea? Perhaps too bright...
I was looking for a light for my Kindle 3 that I could use without disturbing my wife and baby. I didn't want the official Amazon case with the built in light as I feel it's too heavy and using the light takes too much out of the Kindle battery which is not a good thing.

Anyway, I plumped for the Mighty Bright MiniFlex. It arrived, in nice, accessible cardboard...
Published on 28 Jun 2011 by Iain Catto


‹ Previous | 135 36 3767 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars mighty bright light, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mighty Bright MiniFlex Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Black) (Accessory)
the rubber pads inside the clamp are an excellent idea,stops it slipping when clamped on to kindle.extremely bright led light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars convenient,super product. I recommend!, 26 Dec 2012
By 
K. Malewicz (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mighty Bright MiniFlex Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Black) (Accessory)
convenient,super product. I would recommend for people who like to read at night. Super, super, super, super !! Thank you:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Kindle., 24 Dec 2012
By 
B. J. Jones "Bryn" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mighty Bright MiniFlex Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Black) (Accessory)
Perfect for use with the Kindle. Good bright light easily attached and unobtrusivet. Many thanks for quick and efficient service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Light up your Kindle, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really stylish clip on unit. Bright LED lamp that is great o the Kindle screen without too much light spill outside of the required area. Only problem is the on/off switch is not very robust. Packed up within a month. Mighty Bright were absolutely no use in trying to invoke a warranty so fixed it myself. Still working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little light, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mighty Bright MiniFlex Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Black) (Accessory)
Got this for a Christmas present. The person I bought it for was very satisfied with it. Came on time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you find an up-graded version, buy it.
It works, changing the battery was a bit of a fiddle.
Not terribly dissapointed, but nothing to shout about either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Practical lighting, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy to use. lightweight and bright. beautiful fit to the kindle, flexible enough for any situation. Would recommend for all users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miniflex Reading Light, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. Just right for reading in bed. Light and bright and easy to adjust. Perfect. It does not interfere with anyone else because you have control of where it shines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mighty Bright Light, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mighty Bright MiniFlex Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Black) (Accessory)
An excellent product, versatile enough to be used for all kinds of books and craftwork where a brilliant light is essential.
It has made it a pleasure for me to read once again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent reading light, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mighty Bright MiniFlex Clip-On Reading Light for Kindle (Black) (Accessory)
Bought this as I like to read in bed without disturbing the wife. Couldn`t understand why Kindle don`t have a light built in like the Nook,but this is the perfect answer.Really bright light makes reading easy and doesn`t reflect on the Kindle anti glare screen,but really only lights the screen area,and so doesn`t disturb anyone else.Powered by 2 Lithium 2032 power cells(buy them on Amazon less than 3 quid for twelve) which I have just replaced after a year of use.Easy to carry ,very flexible,many uses apart from reading,where you need a local bright light,and at a great price,you cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 135 36 3767 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews