Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These tips are more suited to use with a fixed orthodontic appliance than for normal use I feel, however, they do provide a degree of mechanical debridement and permit the pressurised water stream to remove food debris if not all of the plaque. For better plaque removal, I feel that the denser plaque removal tip is much better for general cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
I love the WaterPik WaterFlosser! I bought it ages ago for a laugh thinking it would be an item I would use, yet, it is the best thing I ever used for oral hygiene. When the first tips were worn out, I bought these which came very quickly and they are of very good quality and well worth the price. Good tips :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I love the waterpik. The only thing that I love more than it are the accessories that come with it. These take some getting used to and you definitely will spill a little water here and there.

These however are easy to clean and easy to store, making them a decent accessory for your flossing needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Good communication and just as described - I am truly satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
these are great for cleaning in between the teeth without the discomfort of those little brushes (and no bleeding gums)- it really does remove all debris but you must clean your teeth afterwards - my dentist has just told me my oral hygiene is 1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Always gets to where it should to clean the tiny bits out of my teeth. It really makes a big difference to how my teeth feel.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Well worth buying as the heads get a bit frayed after awhile, also good if you have multiple people using the Waterpik.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I needed some replacement tips very quickly. I chose these ones, hoping that they were suitable. They were. They arrived quickly which was brilliant for me as i was "desperate as usual". I do love suppliers who produce the goods quickly................Would definitely use this supplier again. Thank you xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
couldn't find these replacements in the shops so took a chance on line. Great service and exactly the right replacements. I am very, very happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Excellent water flosser for getting rid of plaque and also great for braces. It is easy to use and store.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)