Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Bought for a 13 year old hockey player. Washed repeatedly and have kept their colour and shape well. The quality is good, not too thick or thin. They are comfortable and importantly, the price is right!
Published on 2 Nov 2011 by dsstj

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so so
when i opened the packet and took them out my initial impression was good
and they did feel well made
however while sitting about for 10 min before leaving to play football i could feel my feet starting to sweat
it appear to be from the 100% man made fiber, so be aware there is no cotton in these
i did wear them for a 90 min game and they were comfy...
Published on 22 July 2012 by M. Mcallister


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a 13 year old hockey player. Washed repeatedly and have kept their colour and shape well. The quality is good, not too thick or thin. They are comfortable and importantly, the price is right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so so, 22 July 2012
By 
M. Mcallister (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when i opened the packet and took them out my initial impression was good
and they did feel well made
however while sitting about for 10 min before leaving to play football i could feel my feet starting to sweat
it appear to be from the 100% man made fiber, so be aware there is no cotton in these
i did wear them for a 90 min game and they were comfy enough while playing but have since bought some cotton rich socks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good...but...., 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality, lovely and soft. However I ordered the bright orange socks and they were more a light orange. Certainly not the same as the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent socks, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are excellent socks if a bit long I use the under my jeans while quad biking and they keep me warmer than other socks purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can go wrong ?, 15 July 2013
By 
Adrian Savidge "Sav" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the job, with a little thicker support at the top. Great for sports.
I'm using for footy. No problems with sweat or rubbing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Colour difference, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the bright orange socks, expecting to get what was in the picture and was really disappointed by the colour difference. Good quality though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There socks, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant stretchy and so far durable, but only time will tell if they last over a year they will be well worth the money and i will be purchasing another pair, maybe a pair in white also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews