Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: Sony PSP|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:£6.50+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2013
Unlike the previous Lego Star Wars (Original Trilogy) for the PSP, which was quite clearly ported down from the PS2, this one has the whiff of the Nintendo (3)DS about it and as such has graphics that aren't as sharp and gameplay that seems to be somewhat dumbed down (e.g. get a mini kit by destroying a rock?!)

That said, it is still fun to play, even if it isn't as good as its predecessor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Fantastic sequel to the original 6 episodes that me and the grandchildren are battling through. If you like any of the Lego series eg Batman, Indiana Jones and Star Wars you know what to expect. Best games I have played for a long time and I am getting older ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
I am seven. This is a really good game and would tell my friends to buy it - I liked it because it follows the Clone Wars episodes in lego levels. My favourite character is Darth Sidious because he has special skills such as electric. I haven't given it five because it is quite easy to complete as there are only 13 levels. I have completed it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
My son can't stop playing it - I have to confiscate it.
It comes without with playing instructions but the more you play
with it the more it becomes intuitive. Different levels depending
on your proficiency.
For 6+ yrs its great to have for those long car journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2011
LOVE Lego games have all of them and loved every one and this is no exception can't wait for pirates now!!
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
bought as a christmas present. my son cannot stop playing it. he seems really happy and now i'm the best mum in the world....quote
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
My sons love the game, hours of entertainment - great for any age, excellent value for money! Would recommend to others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
My son loved this for his birthday. Thumbs up from me.
If the kids are happy then you have happy parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I have never played it myself but my 8 year old son seems to like it so I am happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Bought for grandson perfect gift arrived on time perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)