Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
I was pleased with all aspects of this purchase: the product arrived promptly and was in excellent condition and met my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Probably my favourite stand up show! I can watch this again and again and not get bored of it, looking forward to the release of numb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Genuinely brilliant. No lie this is an original piece of a work that draws you in a very unique way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
It's ok, doubt I will watch it again though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Product arrived precisely as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
gift for son in law - he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great DVD and service provider
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
This is a DVD showing Simon's live act - if you like Simon, you'll like the DVD, if you don't you won't... :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Some bits were funny, but others were just boring and dragged out. There r much better comedians out there, so only worth a try if you really like him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter who likes him, so I really have nothing to add. good bye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)