Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very handy item
After reading some of the other reviews I was concerned that this footrest may leak air - but I tested it as soon as I received it and it was fine. It was exactly what I needed for my long haul flight, as I am only 5 feet tall and there were no footrests on the plane. It helped to relieve pressure on the back of my thighs and therefore improve the circulation in my...
Published on 6 Dec 2011 by Toni

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My feet weren't rested
I really needed this product as I get very sore legs on the plane and wanted relief, it arrived in the correct time frame, luckily I decided to try it out before I used it and found a hole, I contact the suppliers straight away and they were excellent in sending out a replacement straightaway. My second footrest was fine.

I purchased this for a long haul...
Published 2 months ago by dweeb


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very handy item, 6 Dec 2011
By 
Toni (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
After reading some of the other reviews I was concerned that this footrest may leak air - but I tested it as soon as I received it and it was fine. It was exactly what I needed for my long haul flight, as I am only 5 feet tall and there were no footrests on the plane. It helped to relieve pressure on the back of my thighs and therefore improve the circulation in my legs. It is easy to deflate at the end of the flight and fits nicely in a pocket or handbag. I will definately use it again on any long flights I take in the future and can thoroughly recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Travel in comfort, 19 Mar 2012
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
I recently travelled home on long haul flight. Most of flight I was bare-footed and resting my feet on the Inflatable Travel Footrest. First time I can recall my feet and ankles not being swollen and uncomfortable. Hope this was not just luck and will be repeated on future flights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cushioned comfort for the feet., 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
Had one before, so this is a replacement, the angle is just right and the entire surface is soft so, feet are always on a cushioned area. Just the job. When this one breaks down I'll be back for a replacement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Comfort, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Judith White (Bath England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
This was a real boon on our long haul flights to and from Brisbane - our first experience of long haul. I don't have long legs so really appreciated that this footrest made sitting very comfortable. Despite being in economy seats this footrest meant I could also stretch out and feel close to lying in a bed. It fitted neatly under the seat in front of me with my feet on it so I slept well and felt no jet lag after we'd landed. It was quick and easy to inflate (despite my being an unfit 65 year old) and when deflated it fitted into a very small space in my overnight bag. It's well made and looks as though it will last through many years of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for travelling, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
I used this on a long haul flight, it's easy to inflate and provides a good foot rest. It fits under the seat in front very easily. I find it very useful and am happy to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good cushion, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
I used this on a long coach trip this summer and it was great relief for my legs. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
Just what I needed for work, has stayed inflated for weeks and really helps to keep comfortable because it is slightly only so keeps my feet moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Footrest, 20 July 2013
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
Good product very useful on long haul flights easy to set up . For me I would like it a bit higher but overall gives good comfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 4 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
Took this on holiday with me just to make sure I was comfortable! I would recomend to anyone if you need comfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks to be what i need, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Travel Footrest - Therapeutic For Your Legs! (Office Product)
I have only tested this out at home, but will be using it on a long plane journey. I think it will help a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews