Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£17.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2012
I spend ages researching my future purchases, and this was no exception.
The watch itself was slightly smaller than i was expecting. Its easy enough to use and set up. like someone else said, its annoying that the date is in the american format. i wanted a watch that showed date on main screen without having to press buttons. Light is a bit disapointing, just a dim orange glow. Countdown timer is handy. I look at my watch a lot during the day at work, so needed one easy and quick to read, and this fits the bill.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Bought for my husband as his other sports watch had broke. Knowing my husband will not use anything too expensive for walking and gardening I thought this would be perfect. It is, he loves it and it appears quite robust and up to the job. If it breaks in 12 months time, then we would have more than had my monies worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I purchased this item in February 2012. As of today (22nd September 2013) its water resistance has failed. I noticed a moisture build up behind the fascia and the watch began rotating between all the functions randomly, accompanied by a beep each time. I have not been deep sea diving or similar with it on, just the local swimming pool in the shallow end with the kids. Nor has it been exposed to extremes of shock or anything other than an office existence. I am a little disappointed, but as it was only £15 when I bought it, I am not aggrieved. You get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Soon going to be 2 years and from every day wearing at work nothing happend at all, I'm spending 12 hour in a kitchen, Watter, heat, bumbs, nothing at all, great work watch, has a trimmer what very handy for me, would buy another one but mine one it's working in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
This watch has all the facilites I need, expecially the alarms and the count-down timer. I bought this one to replace the previous version of the same watch as it had become damaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Looks good, Has 5 alarms, Illuminates.
Great at this price. Hope the strap lasts.
My last very similar casio had a ten year battery but the casing lasted 3 years only.
Still worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
With 5 timers it does just what I want. With the cost of replacement strap amd battery it was almost as cheap to buy a new watch. So I did. Keeping it for when the strap breaks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
Very nice watch. It is tough and the fact that it is small makes it pretty delicant. Perfect for everyday use. I love the 5 alarms feature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
exellent value delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)