Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hen do
Did exactly what they are meant for, good packaging and came before estimated delivery date, if one suggestion could be made it would to consider that if there is a big group for a hen do party it may be worth considering to produce a pack of hen party badges without the bride to be on as I ordered two packs and only really needed one of the packs to have a bride to be...
Published 13 months ago by Miss C Ford

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hen party fun
I bought these for a friend's hen party. They were good, it was obvious we were on a hen party without being too tacky. The only problem was that they weren't very easy to write on and some of them weren't very well assembled but did the job!
Published on 11 April 2012 by MandyB


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hen do, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
Did exactly what they are meant for, good packaging and came before estimated delivery date, if one suggestion could be made it would to consider that if there is a big group for a hen do party it may be worth considering to produce a pack of hen party badges without the bride to be on as I ordered two packs and only really needed one of the packs to have a bride to be badge on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, 22 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
These are fine for their purpose but I was expecting little button badges about the size of a 10 or 50p and these are bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hen party fun, 11 April 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
I bought these for a friend's hen party. They were good, it was obvious we were on a hen party without being too tacky. The only problem was that they weren't very easy to write on and some of them weren't very well assembled but did the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 29 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
Perfect for my hen night! Really fast delivery. Good quality item as shown in the item pictures. Have not tried writing individual names on the barges yet but I'm sure this will not be a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
Very pleased with item. Well packed and badges of good quality considering the price. Also big hit with guests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Promt delivery, exactly as described, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
Cant find fault with it at all, only problem was i needed to order several as had a large party but obviously only needed one bride to be badge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
great value for money. very apt for the occasion. great that you can personalise them. would definitely recommend them to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
these badges seem of good quality and well made- excellent value. Look forward to using them at the Hen party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
will add fun to hen night out. look good quality and i a will buy more. cant wait to use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hen Night Badges (Toy)
Exactly what I was looking for for friend's hen day as there will be quite a few who don't know one another. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is one of the packs (I ordered 2) came with 2 "Bride to be" badges so I'm a hen badge short but at the price paid and free delivery I can't really complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews