Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars62
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
Did exactly what they are meant for, good packaging and came before estimated delivery date, if one suggestion could be made it would to consider that if there is a big group for a hen do party it may be worth considering to produce a pack of hen party badges without the bride to be on as I ordered two packs and only really needed one of the packs to have a bride to be badge on
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
These are fine for their purpose but I was expecting little button badges about the size of a 10 or 50p and these are bigger
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Perfect for my hen night! Really fast delivery. Good quality item as shown in the item pictures. Have not tried writing individual names on the barges yet but I'm sure this will not be a problem.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very pleased with item. Well packed and badges of good quality considering the price. Also big hit with guests.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Cant find fault with it at all, only problem was i needed to order several as had a large party but obviously only needed one bride to be badge!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
great value for money. very apt for the occasion. great that you can personalise them. would definitely recommend them to others.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
these badges seem of good quality and well made- excellent value. Look forward to using them at the Hen party.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
will add fun to hen night out. look good quality and i a will buy more. cant wait to use them.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Exactly what I was looking for for friend's hen day as there will be quite a few who don't know one another. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is one of the packs (I ordered 2) came with 2 "Bride to be" badges so I'm a hen badge short but at the price paid and free delivery I can't really complain.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
I'm really impressed with these badges. Thanks to the last person to put a review I bought them and would also recommend them. They are great for the price and i think it's a great idea to be able to write the hens name on. They were delivered super quick and well before the estimated date. Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.