Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great security, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
This seems to be really solid and secure which is exactly what I want from a hitch-lock. A great product at a reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HITCH LOCK, 2 Oct 2011
By 
S. Simpson (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
First class service delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Product as advertised, and cheaper than high street. No hesitation in recommending company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid, 29 Aug 2011
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
i bought this as it appears to be the only type if you have a non standard hitch. it is solid, covers the lever, and fits snug, and takes seconds to put on. well worth the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
I bought this hitchlock for my Alko 3004 stabiliser on my new caravan. The hitchlock is extremely well constructed and easy to fit. It comes with a sold secure 'gold' rating, is insurance approved, and competetively priced. A solid allround package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MILENCO AKS3004, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
arrived on time came with its own bag excellent robust product easy to fit everall very pleased overall very good service.
terry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
Heavy duty, robust lock. Quick delivery, easy to use. Comes with a useful carrycase and three keys. Worth the money as they coast near to 90 in some caravan shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
Delivered in very good time, excellent product complete with a little carrying bag to keep it in when not in use. Took a bit of juggling to figure out how to fit it, as the diagrams aren't very clear, but we managed it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and easy to fit, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. Ken Barton "audio-post" (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
This lock fits securely to the tow hitch, seems to have a secure lock.
Plastic ball fits into the hitch to stop thieves using a smaller ball.

Just have to remember to take the plastic ball out before hitching up....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of all I have used, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
Worked better than I expected and compared with my previous Hitchlocks this is definitely this is the one to buy - can be used when hitched to the car or on its own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Caravaan, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milenco Super Heavy Duty 3004 Alko Hitchlock
We have changed our caravan over Easter so needed to upgrade our security. This Hitchcock was a good buy and does the job. I received it promptly and excellent condition. I would recommend this seller .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews