Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little Crusaders
There was plenty of it and it was easily adapted for a slightly smaller child. The only disappointment for the little recipient was that the picture in the packing showed a sword, and there wasn't one. This is a big disappointment when you are only 3!
Published on 17 April 2012 by S. Bailey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Son loves it but poor quality, belt and trousers frayed after 1 use. I would not recommend buy a different outfit.
Published 18 months ago by Wheels


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 31 Jan 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crusader Knight (Richard the Lionheart) - Kids Costume (Toy)
Son loves it but poor quality, belt and trousers frayed after 1 use. I would not recommend buy a different outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little Crusaders, 17 April 2012
By 
S. Bailey (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There was plenty of it and it was easily adapted for a slightly smaller child. The only disappointment for the little recipient was that the picture in the packing showed a sword, and there wasn't one. This is a big disappointment when you are only 3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5year old loves it, 24 Mar 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
My boy is delighted with this, it was bought for traditional tale day at school. As it was called "Value Costume" I didnt expect much but I was pleasantly suprised, the quality is great and as with most dress up costumes is on the large side so perfect fit for my 5yr old. The only downside was the boot covers, they are huge and fall off at every step so these had to be disregarded and replaced with black wellies but overall great cosume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect knight, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this outfit as my Grandson wanted to be a king. I ordered a crown for him to wear with this. He is 4 years old its a little on the big side however he will grow into it . I loved it he loved it. I would thoroughly reccommend this outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knight Outfit, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boys aged 3 and 5 love this outfit and have hours of fun pretending to be invading the castle! Bought age size smaller for a better fit. My 3 year old rolls up the trousers when he is in the costume this does not impact in anyway in him being able to get around it. I bought a sponge sword from the pound shop to complete the outfit. one of the better outfits I have seen in a long time and good value for the various pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant costume, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came right on time. Costume is good quality and very generous on size my son is not small for his age at 5 but he will definitely get another year out of this. Looks brilliant on and is great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived 4 days early, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crusader Knight (Richard the Lionheart) - Kids Costume (Toy)
brilliant outfit, great fit, no problems with boot tops they are not plastic and don't smell as previous reviews suggest. this fit my boy perfect. i ordered 6-9yrs as my 5 year old is a tall boy for his age. he is so pleased and it will be great for his medieval day at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Crusader Knight (Richard the Lionheart) - Kids Costume (Toy)
Good product and excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Andre "Andre" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, great quality for price paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Crusader Knight (Richard the Lionheart) - Kids Costume (Toy)
My son loved this - great little outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews