Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great model
After breaking several cheaper headsets in the last couple of years I decided to go for something of better quality. This is just perfect. The cable is nylon-sheathed for strength (I snapped the cable in half on my last headset...), and the frame and mic boom are made from unusually heavy-grade matte black plastic. This thing feels tough.

The downside of this...
Published on 17 Feb. 2011 by Entropy

versus
51 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Headset, but some drawbacks.
For the money you cant complain with the quality.

The pro's:
-It seems to be made of toughened rubber and plastic, it doesn't feel cheap. This looks like it will be one of the most durable headset I have owned.
-The sound quality is good, but, it is better and more balanced if you use an equaliser to give the bass a bit of a kick.
-The microphone...
Published on 19 April 2011 by Edward Wilding


‹ Previous | 19 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 1 July 2011
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
This headset overall is a very poor buy. The microphone comes nowhere near your mouth, so you have to talk very loud for people to hear you. The adjustable sizing parts are flimsy and doesnt hold in place. The headset earphones seem made to fit a very large person so doesnt press into your ears meaning they are fairly loose and annoying.
Overall a poor product and i wouldnt buy it in hindsight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken upon Review, 23 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
as soon as these arrived the right ear cup was not functional at all. So I can not use these and I want to send them back asap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great, if you talk out of your ears., 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
These 'phones are very comfy and the sound is great. The problem is the microphone. No matter how you swivel it up and down it sits far too far from your mouth. The gain is not adjustable, so you have to shout to be heard by your online game buddies or you skype callee. Given that these uses are what the product was bought for, they're pretty useless. Try the "Ozone Gaming Gear Onda ST Stereo Gaming Headset" instead - fully flexible mic boom and great sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but died after a year, 8 April 2012
By 
A. GREEN "The Angry Badger" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
They look really good and are very comfortable. I love the fact that they can fold up and twist so they are compact. The only problem is that sometimes they crackle and fuzz which is very annoying and sometimes makes me want to throw them away. Maybe i got some faulty ones because i am the only one who seems to have this problem.

Edit: after about a year the microphone stopped working and then they stopped working completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars All together a bad product, 25 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
It has poor sound quality and was not worth the money as it would go static in the middle of listening to music. Within a month I started up my computer and I had no sound and couldn't talk through the microphone I then decided to take them out of the sockets and back again and there was no difference I was starting to get annoyed nothing was working in the end it's a terrible product it doesn't work anymore. Also amazon have removed the headset I ordered from their online store so I can't send it back the actually name of my product I ordered was Ozone attack stereo gaming headset but it has been removed probably because they work very poorly when I typed that in this came up so I would have to comment on how horrible all Ozone headset's are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
had them a month and the mic broke..... i thought there should be good i guess not i would like a new pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ozone spark headpones brake easy, 30 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozone Gaming Gear Spark Stereo Gaming Headset (Electronics)
i had them for a month thinking thy wer sturdy like hell but then one day was on the trampoline and a the wire got tugged the outer wire didn't brake but the cord that was attached to the vol control riped from it now i got 4 wires showing a set on copper wire and in half plz help i need them repaired ty aka red,blue,green and red and green wire twisted coulour plz help me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews