Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Song
Very Good Song, just my type of music, bought it for one of the dances that I do, What else can I say
Published 11 months ago by Brian Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice song
Decided to download this song from Amazon as I had trouble in trying to buy the CD. Nice tune to listen too.
Published 14 months ago by Rose Tyler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Song, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Brian Williams (Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
Very Good Song, just my type of music, bought it for one of the dances that I do, What else can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well I like Country music !, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
A very good track that is well sung, never heard them before but they are good and the music is smooth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy listening, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
I like this track easy listening, enjoyable music, lots of tracks on the cd but not listend to them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice song, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
Decided to download this song from Amazon as I had trouble in trying to buy the CD. Nice tune to listen too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mexico nashville friends, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
a good value disc with a lot of older style country music well written and preformed i will have to think hard about buying the album now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars mexico, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
track did not download....have asked for a refund...hopefully to have problem fixed..sometime soon...will try again sometime soon..when i have more time..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Country Music, 27 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mexico (MP3 Download)
Love country music and have learned a linedance to this track which I really like so wanted the music.Most of the tracks of music I purchase are for dancing to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mexico
Mexico by Nashville Friends
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews