Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


114 of 116 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A strong, sturdy & safe booster seat that's easy to clean and assemble
Customer Video Review     Length:: 2:39 Mins
The Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat is a strong, sturdy and easy to assemble booster seat for infants between the ages of 6 months to around 4 years old, with a maximum infant's weight of 22 kg.

The booster seat is designed to be used solely as a seat for feeding times, instead of using highchairs. We have 14 month old...
Published on 2 May 2011 by Chris Hall

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit small please be carefull
This Chair is small , my 1 year old, breathed in and the tray popped open !........now I know he is a bit of a bruiser but ,this would seem OK for a younger/ thinner child.

Have kept it because its too much hassle to send back, and it works fine for a booster chair.

So I think a measurement from chair back to edge of tray when closed on the largest...
Published on 4 April 2012 by Mr. Kim Belsey


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars safty 1st, 28 July 2011
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
my 1 and a half yr old little girl loves her new chair, makes her feel like such a big girl and part of the family at meal times. it was easy to put together and is very solid for a plastic chair, also the tray is removable and all is very easy to clean. all in all a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
This item is exactly as described. The colours are suitable for boy or girl and the surface easy to wipe down. Previous review stated there was no cap to cover the hole after the tray is removed but it is fitted into the back of the chair. Couldn't have asked for more at such a good price. Straps plenty long enough to reach around a padded chair, even when legs are extended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel), 7 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
Very nice and easy to use but the colour on the photo is misleading, the real chair is more purple like, not blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent. buy it , you wont regret it!, 21 July 2014
By 
D. Forbes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
I love this! it is now used more than my tripp trapp because it has a tray! and it easily goes back and forth between grandparents and holiday places. clips onto any chair easily. i spent ages researching and was very happy with this compact chair which is just as good as any large cumbersome one. i like the swivel tray. just too bad it doesnt detatch for cleaning under the sink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
Very good quality, nice looking, strong and comfortable. No issue found using from 2 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
Works as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Is it safe?, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
I attached it to a dining chair and secured it according to the instructions yet with very little effort (one finger) was able to push it off the edge of the chair. Given the way my grandson can throw himself about I decided it wasn't for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
This was very good product, at a very good price, when baby was out of the chair I sold it for a good price as if was as if it was new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel), 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
Haven't used it yet as it was ordered for a visit in August, but gave it a cursory glance and assembled it, seems ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a replacement, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
I have used this seat since little Harry was able to sit up. It's great, It can easily be fixed to any dining chair or stool with a back and Harry can eat with everyone. he eats better when he has company. Unfortunately he liked the first one so much he had a mad 5 minutes and ripped the tray off it and though there are good safety straps, I feel he is safer with the tray in front. He loves it so so do I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews