Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


131 of 133 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A strong, sturdy & safe booster seat that's easy to clean and assemble
Customer Video Review     Length:: 2:39 Mins
The Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat is a strong, sturdy and easy to assemble booster seat for infants between the ages of 6 months to around 4 years old, with a maximum infant's weight of 22 kg.

The booster seat is designed to be used solely as a seat for feeding times, instead of using highchairs. We have 14 month old...
Published on 2 May 2011 by Chris Hall

versus
21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy clean
Bought this chair after using a different portable booster seat which was starting to fall apart. Found this one to be easy to use, light and gives a very good seating position at the table for feeding and drawing and very easy to clean. The tray is totally removable and the hole can be plugged by using the red plug which is situated in the rear of the seat, thus...
Published on 22 Nov. 2011 by Twins R Us


‹ Previous | 1 2 328 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor design, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
put the chair together and then found one leg missing. unable to return it as once the back is in position its impossible to remove it for packaging. also under the tray there is a sharp moulding that could scratch a childs legs. i would NOT reccomend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars booster seat, 20 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter already has this booster seat at home which is why i purchased one,it goes together easily is robust,the straps come off easily for washing,the chair is dishwasher safe,and easy to wipe after use.it can be taken off the chair easily,tray is detachable so the child can sit up to the table,one negative thing if you take the tray off the chair you`re left with a hole were the tray should attach,which is just right to post food into,we solved the problem by covering the hole with tape,but i think a plastic stopper coming with the chair would be so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great chair, 5 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
Great chair, glad I bought this instead of a high chair. Easy to put together and can be strapped to any chair or set up on any surface.. Easy to clean as well. Value for money and suits baby's needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars straps, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finding it really difficult to adjust the straps hence have been unable to use it on a chair, baby sits in the seat on the floor....this is not what I bought this for and am really unhappy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
I love this seat. Excellent value / money. Baby loves it also and wants to sit there even it is not food time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars review for tray booster seat, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
I have found the safety first easy care swing tray booster seat a really good product, it was a very good price and is very durable, the swing tray works very well and its nice that the legs can move to different heights, it definitely has the advantage of not taking up loads of space and is very portable for holidays and trips to grandmas the only complaint I have is that the straps are fiddly which is a major annoyance because instead of having the normal thing where the two side straps clip together with the middle one between the legs you have to thread the side straps through the middle one that holds the child in place so that also means you have to thread it back out again to get the child out or you end up with the chair hanging onto babies leg I would not have bought this if I had known about this but apart from that is it is really great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and practical, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you look after a baby or small child on a regular basis or have a visiting small grandchild, this booster seat is ideal. It fits easily on a kitchen or dining chair and has webbing to go under and around the back of the chair to make it secure. It is a very good choice if you have no room for a separate high chair. The tray fastens and swings out easily and there is a belt to secure the child safely in the chair. When using the tray, you can pull the chair out and in effect have a high chair. For a larger child, the tray can be removed, and the seat can be used as a booster seat to sit at a table. The legs have three height positions and thus the seat is suitable for a child from 6-9 months to up to 4 years. The seat and tray are colourful, strong, and easily wiped and kept clean. This is an excellent buy, and very practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars safty 1st, 28 July 2011
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
my 1 and a half yr old little girl loves her new chair, makes her feel like such a big girl and part of the family at meal times. it was easy to put together and is very solid for a plastic chair, also the tray is removable and all is very easy to clean. all in all a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good booster seat, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this booster seat as my 12 month old would want out of her highchair after 5 minutes and the highchair needed replacing anyway. The criteria for choosing this booster seat was mainly price but also the detachable tray.
I have to say, my daughter took to it extremely well, she loves being at the dining table like the rest of the family. It is so much easier to clean than a padded highchair, if the tray is particularly dirty, I just remove it and wash under the tap.
It was very easy to put together, and found the straps easy to fit (not much harder than any straps found in a baby carrier), but I do have practice :) The straps that hold the child are very easily adjustable and there are 2 positions for the tray (close and closer :D ).
Delivery was quick too.
I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it, but needs tweaking..., 27 May 2012
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Pastel) (Baby Product)
Since I bought this for my son (when he was 6 months old) I have used it every single day!
It's sturdy, safe and easy to clean. I love the fact that you can take the tray off really easily and wash it.
My main problem is the lack of space between the tray and the child. My son is 10 months old now and his tummy touches the tray. I can tell I won't be able to use the tray for much longer which is annoying because he's become used to eating off of it and using the little cup holder. If they had just made it so that the tray had a few more notches to be attached leaving further room I would have been sooooooo happy!
I usually make my husband lug it to restaurants too because I don't like using the sticky and unhygienic ones the restaurants provide. It's not so compact to carry around though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 328 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews