Customer Reviews


353 Reviews
5 star:
 (240)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY SUPPORT!!!!
I'm not one to write reviews of things but right now I'm overjoyed.

I just got my shock absorber through the post this morning (ordered it yesterday afternoon)

Tried it on and it's a snug fit, feels a little tighter than a normal bra but nothing major. I have no breast popping out anywhere which is unusual being a 34H!

I then jumped up and...
Published on 5 Sept. 2012 by mummyjonno

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Reviews? Beware postage costs
I bought this product having looked at all the positive reviews with regard to fit being true to size. It was too small and nowhere near my usual size. When I realised I had to return it I was horrified to discover I had to pay £6 for the privilege. Having looked at the return options I paid £2.80 to return it myself at the post office, but had already wasted the...
Published 9 months ago by Jegjewellery


‹ Previous | 1 2 336 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled..., 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very thrilled with this sports bra as it keeps my bust in place and in fact have order another one....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i Love it, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great at a great price. I love this for running and is the most comfortable sports bra ever.
also there is no plastic fitting in the back that a lot of sports bras have & which i found extremely
uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars she wears it not me, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my good lady for her high impact aerobics classes. She's been very reluctant to purchase one due to look of them etc but she's converted now. Does what it says on the tin and her assets are now controlled!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shock absorbing, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bras are comfortable enough to wear all day if you wear them to ski but absolutely no bouncing around when I'm doing something like aerobics or running. They are well worth every penny!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boulder Holder, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The neckline is quite high limiting the clothes i can wear with it. One of the hook and eyes broke off not long after getting it. Great support though, perfect for post baby massive titties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supportive!!!!!!!!, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
U bought this for when I did my 5k race for life, I totally stayed in place and would def recommend this product to all ladies, even with larger assets!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a brilliant bra!!!
Read reviews before buying this bra as I am big chested I was worried about going to the gym and not having firm support. However I had no need to worry as this bra supported me brilliantly. The only thing that I would suggest is that you get the next back size up as it can be very tight fitting across the back.
One very happy customer though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shock Absorber Bra, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent bra.Really comfortable and supportive.Great for high impact exercise.Would really recommend it especially for running or zumba type exercise as it is so supportive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent support, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfy bra with great support. I've been wearing it to the gym for a few weeks now and am really pleased.Also the bra straps stay in place ..will order another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST BRA Ever!!!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Full support, no more jiggles...very comfy, I would definitely purchase another! Pity there were only monochrome colors available would have loved something brighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 336 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews