Customer Reviews


308 Reviews
5 star:
 (208)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


72 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY SUPPORT!!!!
I'm not one to write reviews of things but right now I'm overjoyed.

I just got my shock absorber through the post this morning (ordered it yesterday afternoon)

Tried it on and it's a snug fit, feels a little tighter than a normal bra but nothing major. I have no breast popping out anywhere which is unusual being a 34H!

I then jumped up and...
Published on 5 Sep 2012 by mummyjonno

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mis-leading size
I ordered the correct size for my chest (having recently got it re-measured) and this bra is far too small and I am unable to use it. Total waste of money.
Published 22 months ago by Miss V Turner


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

72 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY SUPPORT!!!!, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm not one to write reviews of things but right now I'm overjoyed.

I just got my shock absorber through the post this morning (ordered it yesterday afternoon)

Tried it on and it's a snug fit, feels a little tighter than a normal bra but nothing major. I have no breast popping out anywhere which is unusual being a 34H!

I then jumped up and down, danced around and everything stayed in and in place!!!!

I am so overjoyed, I'm now looking to get it in black and nude. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY IF YOU BUY THIS I ASSURE YOU OF THAT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maximum support!, 22 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered my usual size, fitted well. Amazing support and comfortable too. Star jumps- bring it on- My chest stays exactly in my chest area now rather than round my knees or ears!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sports bra, 6 April 2011
excellant choice if your'e big busted like myself, you can jog on running machine without the bounce, comfortable fit too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bra, keeps it all in place. Wide strap bras and comes up quite high at the front, which makes you feel very secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived quickly, was very happy with item.Supports you very well, and i do alot of combat classes, so would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i Love it, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great at a great price. I love this for running and is the most comfortable sports bra ever.
also there is no plastic fitting in the back that a lot of sports bras have & which i found extremely
uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this after I had had my baby as I was breastfeeding and wanted to get back into some form of exercise. The bra fitted fantastically and supported my chest really well. I felt no movement at all when jumping/ jogging, etc. It did not cut in anywhere - the straps are really comfy and don't dig in - fantastic bra.
I wish I had bought this sooner - could of worn it in place of the pathetic maternity bras that they have out there - if only they made them like this!

Highly recommend - I need to by a new one myself now as this is too big :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supportive!!!!!!!!, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
U bought this for when I did my 5k race for life, I totally stayed in place and would def recommend this product to all ladies, even with larger assets!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Reliable, 9 July 2011
If you're looking for something comfortable and reliable then this is the one for you. I bought this as I've taken up running I was fed up of the friction marks left by other bras. Its great especially for the larger size cups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super sporty and comfortable bra., 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice and comfortable and good strong material. fits well and made to last. good support. got this bra with a discount and very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews