Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
24
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2011
These bags don't seem to be made by SEBO as they have nothing printed on them. They are significantly cheaper than SEBO bags and work just as well but they are a tight fit and difficult to remove.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Complete waste of time. The bags are paper (not cloth like genuine Sebo bags) . The paper doesn't breath and allow a flow of air through the machine which is the whole point of a bagged machine. I tried mine and thought Ihad a blockage then found a spare Sebo bag in a draw and the difference was huge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
These were bought with my new vacuum cleaner as goods usually purchased together. They are nothing like the genuine Sebo bags which are woven and strong, these are cheap paper bags which could easily split and possible damage the filtration system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
These do not work properly in a sebo K series cleaner. Bad loss of suction. I thought there was something wrong with my sebo, so I took it to be serviced, it turns out it was these bags. Waste of money, only buy sebo bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
they arrived in good time and perform the task as well as the Sebo items. I would certainly recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
The green plastic fitting on top of the bag was the wrong way round for the K1 machine which meant the offset was on the wrong side and did not fit correctly and therefore not fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Cheaper than the official branded ones but seem to work just as well except for the fact that the material seems to somehow reduce the suction power a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
These are not as strong nor do they have as much capacity as original Sebo bags, but nevertheless very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
cheap and cheerful hoover bags easy to order and very easy to use/fit.
first time i bought it but would reccomend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
They were what I wanted, I selected them, they were delivered before I even expected them. They work as expected. Bingo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)