Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2010
This is a great refill for a standard size bean bag. Comes in a cotton type bag which is more durable than most and stops the beans from escaping! Really pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2010
Item arrived at the speed of light (very impressed). My bean bag has a new lease of life and I think it is even better then when I bought it new. As my bean bag lining was stitched into the leather, we were unble to just put it in the bag as whole. A lot of fun scooping the beans in with small pots, it was great fun.

Value for money and was cheaper than hobby craft.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
The refill beans are certainly the cheapest I was able to locate and they don't appear to be of anything but good quality. I was pleasantly surprised and they seem to be holding their shape some months later. I will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
Perfect ! The ultimate cure for tired old bean bags. 48 hour prompt delivery.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Yes....it's good quality and was delivered within a white lining bag, within a black bag.
certainly for the price...it's very good.
Had refilled my leather bean bag gaming seat.
Can't complain.
Highly recommended for refills.
Get it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2010
Ordered this item when my daughters bean bag went flat - what a bargain!! Item came delivered in its own 'skin' and was really easy to replace.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Very fast delivery, great item. would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I had already bought the 3 cubic feet bag, which wasn't enough so came back for a bigger bag.
As I stated in m review of the 3 cubic feet bag, I feel that a reference to bin bag or carrier bag size would be useful as I struggled to visualise 3 cubic feet in terms of my large bean bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Good value, plenty of beans compared to other offers I've seen. I used them to top up two cube bean footstools and still had beans left. There was a net already round the beans so it could be popped straight in a cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
Based on the customer reviews this item is meant to come with its own skin - PLEASE NOTE - IT DOES NOT!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)