Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning
This ring is beautiful and really sparkly! The colour is subtle but stunning, and all the stones seem securely set. I wear it all the time and the claws don't even get caught on towels or anything! I absolutly recommend this product if you like the look from the picture becuase you won't be let down as often happens! Stunning!
Published on 28 Oct 2010 by Bubblesneo

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely lavender ring-if i could actually see the colour
in the picture of the ring i was really attracted to it as purple is one of my favorite colours. I received the ring it may aswell be white! The so called lavender colour can only been seen very very lightly if you turn it under a light and stare at it. The picture is nothing like the ring:(
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. St Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 28 Oct 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is beautiful and really sparkly! The colour is subtle but stunning, and all the stones seem securely set. I wear it all the time and the claws don't even get caught on towels or anything! I absolutly recommend this product if you like the look from the picture becuase you won't be let down as often happens! Stunning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very pretty ring, 3 Oct 2011
This ring is just as described but much prettier than its picture. The lavender stone is really subtle and has a real fire. The white cubic zirconias really come alive in artificial light and it is a real joy to wear. It fits moderately close to the finger so won't protrude in gloves. I wanted a sparkly ring which didn't look as though it came out of a cracker and is comfortable to wear and this really fits the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty little ring, 25 Feb 2011
Bought this sparkly little number as some finger candy. I expected it to be "bluer" than it is, like it looks in the picture, but its actually pale lilac... think I'd like blue better, but hey ho. The stones are set well and very sparkly. Not sure if its just me but the ring seemed to come up a bit bigger than I expected - luckily it fits on a bigger finger! If in-between sizes, I'd say buy the smaller size. All in all a lovely little ring that looks a lot more expensive than it actually is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice ring for the price, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice bigger than expected but lovely deep colour of lavender would recommend it am happy with my purchase will be buying again soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lavender ring, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very pretty and sparkly ring, it is very nice, fits well, and adds a bit of glamour to any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver lavender ring., 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful ring the image on line doesnt do it justice.V ery
pleased with my purchase thank you.It has raised a few eye brows already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring arrived earlier than the estimated delivery time. The fit is perfect but must admit I expected the ring to be a little bit more 'low key'. Only having small hands it looks bigger than I was expecting. Colour is lovely and will look great worn during the summer months especially. Very pleased. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valentines Ring, 11 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. Peter Anniss (Leeds, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my girlfriend as a Valentines Day gift and she was very happy with it.
And consequently so was I :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Ring, 30 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely sparkly ring. Stones are well set and a good size. The lavender stone is a beautiful colour, on a sturdy silver band. Great value for the price. I am very happy with it, and have had loads of compliments. Thanks Amazon. Don't hesitate to buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is stunning, it stands out & is very well set. It looks amazing on & really gets noticed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews