Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!
I have always loved this movie. I've seen it about 4 times or maybe even more.
I would recommend it to anybody.
Published on 7 Feb 2012 by Col

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars UNABLE TO VIEW
I was unable to view this DVD its made for US and Canadian markets only and this is specified at the back of the DVD, yet it was sent to me here in UK with that knowledge. So I want to send it back
Published 2 months ago by Grace W. Cerere


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!, 7 Feb 2012
I have always loved this movie. I've seen it about 4 times or maybe even more.
I would recommend it to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book by Sidney Sheldon turned into a bestseller mini-series., 26 July 2010
By 
Uenna (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Sidney Sheldon's best seller is beautifully transformed into a great mini-series. Tracy Whitney was in love, pregnant and engaged to marry into one of America's best families. In one night she lost everything - her mother, her fiancé, her innocence, her baby and her freedom. Framed for a crime she did not commit by a powerful mafia, she will spend five long years in prison, until she was granted a pardon for saving the prison governor child. She emerged from prison strong with a determination to survive.

Treated as an ex-con she was unable to find or hold employment and the only person who could offer her employment will only employer as a thief, after all the world believed she was guilty of theft. Vowing not to let any man hurt her again she was introduced to the world of high class jewellery heist where she meets, Jeff another con man and having competed against each other enough times, they team up to become daredevil partners, with the Interpol in pursuit of her and never able to catch her until tomorrow - if tomorrow comes!

Great 3 part mini-series. It is not always that one roots for someone who commits a crime but in this case my sympathies lay with Tracy for the way the society, her fiancé and everyone treated her. The society through their treatment of her helped turn her into a master international jewel thief. Considering that they robbed the very rich who themselves obtain their wealth /jewelleries in dubious ways, one could say they were all even- what someone once called redistribution of wealth. Does that make it right - NO, but great entertainment and some valuable life lessons are depicted. This DVD Is Swedish import (region 2) plays in English, subtitled in Swedish, there is a Dutch import which plays in English and is subtitled in Dutch also region 2. There is also a region 0 Canadian import available. A good buy, enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If Tomorrow Comes, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Watched this series many years ago when it was first shown and enjoyed it very much . It is great to now be able to watch it when ever I want . It is a very interesting storyline which holds you at each stage .Well worth watching .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars UNABLE TO VIEW, 2 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was unable to view this DVD its made for US and Canadian markets only and this is specified at the back of the DVD, yet it was sent to me here in UK with that knowledge. So I want to send it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very goofd, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good and enjoyable watched it with my family and it was a good Boxing Day watch! Would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Please Help, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi

My DVD will not work, i received it in the post today and was so excited to watch it, and it says The disc cannot be played please check the Regional code... What do i do now???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sidney Sheldon's best!, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very interesting movie- a mixture of Thriller, romance, comedy, deception and danger etc. Watched it when I was a teenager and many lots of times- never got fed up of it:-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A thrill, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for husband and wife to enjoy. It has action, romance and intrigue. You won't be bored with it, for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best mini series ever ....., 13 May 2013
I love this mini series, I only wish I could get hold of this DVD in the UK! If you know where I can get a copy which is suitable for UK devices please let me know!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

If Tomorrow Comes - Complete Series - 2-DVD Box Set
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews