Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal
Ideal and easy to use for preparing the drink and able to take to work to mix drink easily there too
Published 12 months ago by LcMc

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not serve its purpose
This product is very badly made and doesn't do what it's supposed to - i.e. mix the shake while staying in the bottle. Firstly, the grid does not stay lodged into its position in the lid, even when inserting the spike into the hole. Secondly, the seal on the lid is not good and no matter how tightly you screw the lid on, liquid always seeps out of the sides, leaving you...
Published on 3 Mar 2011 by E Chester


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not serve its purpose, 3 Mar 2011
By 
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
This product is very badly made and doesn't do what it's supposed to - i.e. mix the shake while staying in the bottle. Firstly, the grid does not stay lodged into its position in the lid, even when inserting the spike into the hole. Secondly, the seal on the lid is not good and no matter how tightly you screw the lid on, liquid always seeps out of the sides, leaving you covered in sticky shake. Not good at all, don't bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Badly made, 18 Aug 2011
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
Very badly made. The grid doesn't stay in place and rattles around in the bottle. The seal isn't tight and fluid leaks out. Its just big enough, but I find its awkward and doesn't mix the protein shake at all properly. I recently threw mine out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
Ideal and easy to use for preparing the drink and able to take to work to mix drink easily there too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
This has got a holey filter thing inside which foams up your shakes really well, making them more pleasant to drink. Nice tight seal, which I find quite hard to undo sometimes. Handy measuring lines too. No complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 29 Aug 2013
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
Ordered this and was wary as to whether it would leak after reading most of the reviews but it hasn't so far! Brilliant, also mixes up my shake very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 July 2012
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
The shaker arrived quickly and works well with my slim fast. The measuring lines on the side are very handy. Would recommend. I couldn't see in the description but the bottle is 500ml, incase it doesnt say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible product, wish I had read the reviews., 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
This item is awful, obviously very badly made. Not had it a week yet and it's broken, the plastic has split. Plus, the grid doesn't stay in place properly and when shaking whatever is in the bottle, it leaks and doesn't stay in the bottle. Wish I had read the reviews first, will be contacting the seller for a refund. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time, however part of the cap had ..., 7 July 2014
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
Arrived on time, however part of the cap had broken through deliver. Still useable, and hasn't leaked yet despite the damage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bought 2 and they both leak!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
I have bought 2 bottles now and both of them leak! I bought my second one as i had already bought the red larger version for my partner and his is fine, but this one turned up and it leaks still.
Not very happy with this product and wouldnt recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars this is a very good product and I would highly recommend it, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Shaker 500ml (Personal Care)
For its price, this is a very good product and I would highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Maxitone Shaker 500ml
£3.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews