Customer Reviews


197 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
i was a bit unsure of this as ive tried all diets going and never lost any significant weight , ive been on this "maxitone sculptress" for 2 months , i have 1 for breakfast , 1 for lunch and a healthy dinner all is going well i also go walking as excersize is a must on these shakes (or you will not boost your weight loss) ive lost 1&1/2 stone im not looking for a...
Published 2 months ago by CLAIR MARSLAND

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a great Taste
My girlfriend has been stealing my protein shake after her workout, so I bought her this. The flavour isn't a patch on the stuff I buy for myself, so she's not even using it. She'd just bought a Love2Train Milk Chocolate Sundae 95 Cal protein shake, which tastes amazing, so I'll be the one stealing hers now!
Published 11 months ago by Richard Marles


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Sculptress Diet Weight Loss System Shake Powder - Strawberry, 700 g (Personal Care)
i was a bit unsure of this as ive tried all diets going and never lost any significant weight , ive been on this "maxitone sculptress" for 2 months , i have 1 for breakfast , 1 for lunch and a healthy dinner all is going well i also go walking as excersize is a must on these shakes (or you will not boost your weight loss) ive lost 1&1/2 stone im not looking for a "fad " diet etc just slow weight loss so im only down to 1 shake atm to steady my weight loss , but i do recommend this , i have the shake with water , yes its not a great taste at first but once you get use to it its fine , the chocolate , bananna, strawberry are all fantastic i use with the "shaker" or you can add the shake to a fruit smoothie , oh i better mention fast delivery !!! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars weight loss, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
tast nice, loss weight with this , very filling as i dont feel hungry after having it would buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great meal replacement shake, tastes great (well, as good as a protein shake can) and no nasty after taste. Have bought several times as I quite enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
Miss greenway "gee" (liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great next day delivery on this lost 8pnd in two weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!!, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maxitone Sculptress Diet Weight Loss System Shake Powder - Strawberry, 700 g (Personal Care)
Love it!! Great to have instead of a snack makes me feel great too! I take with tablets and works a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a great Taste, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My girlfriend has been stealing my protein shake after her workout, so I bought her this. The flavour isn't a patch on the stuff I buy for myself, so she's not even using it. She'd just bought a Love2Train Milk Chocolate Sundae 95 Cal protein shake, which tastes amazing, so I'll be the one stealing hers now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This drink did fill me up however the taste is far from 'chocolate delight' but then again what do you expect from a health drink?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sculptress chocolate, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to drink chocolate flavour drinkable keeps you from been hungry but have not seen any results yet with weightloss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely!!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great taste easy to drink and great to have after the gym.Stops me snacking which is a plus.Definately worth a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best protein shake on the market, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best protein shake on the market! Tastes great and keeps me full, I've lost weight with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews