Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
The seller is very fair in limiting the list of phones with which the adapter will work. I found it also works with the BT Converse 2100 but only if you reverse the plugs: that is plug the headphone jack into the microphone socket and the microphone jack into the headphone socket on the Adapter.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Brilliant adaptor - some skeptics in the office didn't think it would work with the Cisco kit, but it adapts the headset properly, no crackle or hiss. This combined with the Sennheiser PC 3 CHAT headset works perfectly.Sennheiser PC 3 CHAT Lightweight Telephony On-Ear Headset
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
The cable works, and is very handy for connecting my headphones to the Avaya phone.
I though the cable didn't work, but then tried connecting headphones to the mic-out. That worked.
Perhaps it's the phone's problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
It's an adapter that does it's job without problems. Rated 5 stars because...it does the simple things it's supposed to do.
Btw: I used it for over an year without problems. Sorry for the late review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
If you really need one of these, you'll pay the money. What you save on being able to buy PC-type headsets outweighs the steep price of this product. Hopefully someone else will start selling one and competition will bring down prices. But for now, fair play to this company, it does what it says and if no-one else sees the market in it, then I guess they can get away with charging what they like!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
I bought this to work with a cisco rj9/10 phone at work and a set of headphones I also purchased from Amazon. Both work as expected and now enables me to work effectively now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
it has been good purchase that saved me a lot of money: instead of buying the Cisco headset , I am using a standard much cheaper model of headsets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
And that is about it really- just didn't work. And that was with a Cisco phone- a colossal waste of money. Now I just use Skype Calls.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
its worth to have one, help me to get comfort instead of using big phone receiver. i can use my headset just a plug in away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
ground noise, maybe because I am not connecting to a cisco telephone. tu ry saeyr yaer erya ay sty a
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)