Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best handbag I have ever bought
This handbag is fantastic. It has lasted and holds everything I need. The pockets are well designed and the zips are strong. It looks good too
Published on 15 Mar 2011 by Ms. E. J. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Strange colour
The colour was not what I expected.

The pen holders are so small, they do not take a standard ballpoint pen.
Published 6 months ago by Nicoco


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best handbag I have ever bought, 15 Mar 2011
By 
This review is from: Visconti Leather Atlantic Organiser Handbag - 1603 Grace (Luggage)
This handbag is fantastic. It has lasted and holds everything I need. The pockets are well designed and the zips are strong. It looks good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 5 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic quality and standard and an excellent bargain. I really love this bag for every day use. The colour is a lovely light brown and everything fits in neatly. Love the compartments, although not too many which is good (some organiser bags are like magical mystery tours when you are trying to find anything!!) but this one is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 4 Dec 2011
By 
Yoel Doron (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bag is bigger than my previous one. very happy with quality of leather and workmanship. many compartments and room to put everything in (and more). great buy.I recommend it to anyone who's looking for a quality bag that also looks & feels good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars man bag, 2 Sep 2012
By 
F. Tibbo - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag was as described in the advertisement. It is good quality leather, well made and good value for money. The supplier sent the item in good time but unfortunately the courier MRW are not very reliable. The supplier said the goods would be delivered on the 17 August but the courier did not scan it into our local depot until the 17th, I got it 24 August. Hey this is Spain we are talking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Visconti Atlantic Handbag, 28 Nov 2013
By 
T. R. Roberts "columbus" (Alicante. Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a nice quality bag to carry my new Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8 inch Tablet and other items needed in Spain. The Bag is just the right size and I discovered it after searching Amazon and various other sites. It has a lovely quality feel being genuine leather with a long leather strap which is fully adjustable. The inside is lined with matching silk type material with the Visconti logo and has a spacious front open compartment with 2 pen holders. the central zipped compartment has internal pocket for a mobile phone with an
interior zipped pocket for valuables and another open pocket behind. On the outside at the rear of the bag there is another useful
zipped pocket and the bag is finished off with a solid carrying handle should you not wish to use the leather carrying strap. A Very
useful bag, top quality and exactly what I was looking for, top quality workmanship and materials. Would not hesitate to recommend to others, at £57.00 a really excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nearly five!, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Clive Kirby (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was nearly five,I held back one point as it is just a bit to small which makes access internally tight.
The appearance is good,the quality is excellent,it just needs another couple of inches to give that extra width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 1 Jan 2011
i always using this back since i bought it :)
it's easy to use and looks quite formal but not that bad with casual clothing also.
annoying this is i need to clean it sometimes but it's okay.
this kind of point is always leather products' one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag. Also love the material the leather is so soft and the details inside and out and well thought out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Strange colour, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour was not what I expected.

The pen holders are so small, they do not take a standard ballpoint pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leather Bag, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag has compartments which i find useful, its leather and should last well, its good for work and adjustable strap ensures a good comfy fit if wearing it a cross body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews