Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2015
Good quality. .very pleased. .just a bit bulky. .so. .It's not a slim line one..but room for cables in it. .arrived on time and a good price I paid for it. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Great product but I would have liked it to be more slim just to store the unit... because anyway mount does not fit on other half and is also not required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
This is a good quality case which id normally score a 5 for but it didn't come close to fitting the Garmin nuvi 2599LMT-D which was how it was advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This is a nice bit of kit and holds the sat nav well with additional protection for the screen , not bad price but I have seen cheaper since the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Great for the Tomtom Start 60, even fit leads. Was worried about zip before ordering after reading other reviews but it is perfect, no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
holds the satnav comfortably with plenty of room for cables etc. no problem with the zip as described in other reviews all in all a good well made case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Bought this for my Garmin unvi 2589LM and there is no way I can fit the suction stand in and close the case, had it gone in it would have been 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
This case is great it fits my satnav in safely and also fits my usb cable inside . Its hard as well so if its dropped it wont get damaged too easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
My Garmin 65LM fits in this case, along with accessories.The case offers a hard shell protection for the satnav. A little bulky, but it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Well made and neat, but it is a bit of a struggle fitting everything in. Screen fits very tightly int the case but not much room for the connections
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)