Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2015
Thought I tried it as I was having trouble finding that suits my skin. I just love it - has no pulling of the skin anymore, skin seems smoother and velvety. It does have a strong smell which is kind of strange for a cream but I like the smell. Would recommend if you have dry skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I use this as my day cream in conjunction with the Skin food by Weleda. If you have dry sensitive skin this is the one for you. Light enough to be absorbed into your skin quite quickly and not too greasy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
This was my own fault for not checking the ingredients list, but as Weleda prides themselves on being "natural" I just assumed this night cream wouldn't have added fragrance. It has a lovely texture but the smell of the fake fragrance is very overpowering and triggered my allergies. Lovely night cream for people who aren't allergic to synthetic fragrances, but sadly I am so it's not for me. Fortunately Weleda's wild rose eye cream is fragrance free and so too are their Almond line of skincare so I will try those next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
Have used lots of Weleda products and they are always reliable. This is better than my previous night cream which cost me twice as much!! Will be trying the rest of the range.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Really love this night cream but the packaging by Amazon is not great! The box came all squashed and had I wanted to give it to someone as a present wouldn't have been able to
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Cannot buy this anywhere else and it is extremely good. Would recommend for anyone with skin problems on face and lasts for ages
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
My favourite skincare range. I think it's not too pricey, feels lovely on your skin, it's good for the environment - hardly any plastic packaging and no nasty chemicals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
I am afraid i have to disagree with the previous reviewer. I was very thrilled to have found this natural face product and was very eager to try it and keen to like it... unfortunately i find it very oily even though i do not have a greasy skin. It is also more expensive that one thinks, as the tube is really very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Smells gorgeous, quite a heavy night cream but my skin feels soft in the morning after use. Feels more expensive than it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
I love this cream however it's a little too rich for my skin. Would be amazing for dry skin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)