Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful
It's a very good product. All autumn I had difficulties to clean the nasty fly dirt on my white PVC frames. With this product the marks just gone in seconds. Just follow the instructions and it'll work perfectly.
Published 20 months ago by Cory

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good, but only as good as using Jif cream. I am not sure that I would would buy this product again.
Published on 28 Mar 2012 by Christal Prigg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 12 Nov 2012
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
It's a very good product. All autumn I had difficulties to clean the nasty fly dirt on my white PVC frames. With this product the marks just gone in seconds. Just follow the instructions and it'll work perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astonished, 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
Excellent product. It not only cleans the upvc windows with ease but also the silicon which was pretty dirty. I would recommend strongly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luvly Jubbly, 30 Mar 2013
By 
Red Hazel "Haze" (Stalybridge, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
Yes this product is the bees knees. We have just renewed all our windows, so needed something to bring the doors up to scratch to match them. Not in the least disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PVC Cream, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
I have used this on several windows and the front door and it does exactly what you hope it will do. Its like CIF cream but more grainy in texture and brightened the PVC and the bottle is fatter than it looks in the picture so well worth the money. Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 Mar 2012
By 
Christal Prigg (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
Good, but only as good as using Jif cream. I am not sure that I would would buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astonish does it again, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
After this winter our windows were grey with dirt. I'd tried washing with soapy water but it didn't make the slightest difference.
I picked Astonish as I've used their products in the house before and been really happy with their ability to save on elbow grease.
I used about a quarter of the bottle to clean a large bay window but it works really well, I have white windows again.

Tip: I found using it while the window was in the shade to be easier than when it's in direct sunlight. The glare of reflected sunlight on cleaned areas can make it difficult to see small areas that still need cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful service, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
I cannot review the product as I was sent astonish upvc cream cleaner instead. I emailed and received a response informing me it was the right item but they had changed the packaging. I replied stating the are different size bottles and amazon actually offers a bundle of both grime blast and the cream cleaner and asked why I was lied to and could I have the item I ordered. No reply yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really good ethical product, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
really good, it does the job and smells nice. Animal friendly and vegan what more can you ask!? would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cleans like magic!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
My husband used this for all our outside upvc windows. They have come up like new. Brilliant product with quick delivery and so much cheaper than in the shops. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Product changed without notification, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
I ordered astonish grime buster PVC cream exactly as illustrated on the site.
Having already used a bottle of this product Iknow it is very good.
What I received was a bottle of Astonish PVC cream which is Not what I ordered
And does not even resemble the illustrated bottle of Grie Buster on the original
Order Acknoledgement. Even the delivery note with the goods states the product is
Grime Buster,
On complaining I am told that the labelling has changed and the product is the samr which it
Is not
On reading the reviews for this product I see that I am not the only customer who had been
Spun this tale.......
Very very disappointed with this supplier and will be surprised if they alter the excuse to future
Customers....be very afraid.."..
Since the value is inconsequential I have surrendered to the inevitable let down
As nothing
Will be done to cement customer relations
Gordon Tomlinson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

astonish grime blast upvc cream 500ml
4.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews