Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
Gorgeous colour with excellent consistency. Lower than RRP which is always a bonus and arrive before the estimated delivery. I love the colour so much that I wear them a lot. Everyone ask what the colour is when I'm wearing them and I get lots of compliments. I've always love Barry m products due to their high quality and inexpensive prices and this one is no different. Same high quality as others in the line. Love it. Happy with purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I've wasted a lot of money trying to get a decent blue polish that doesn't look cheap. This is the best by far, two coats and you're good to go, I always get lots of compliments when I wear this, buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
bright blue, lovely colour it goes on in one coat i dont have to double it up. defiantly going to buy again.
it can go a little thick over time but a light bit of nail polish remover slackens it with no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Very nice soft colour, perfect for summer. I am currently wearing it as a a part of muli-coloured nails with pastel colours, and it goes really well (with other Barry M pastels).

Extremely fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
WHAT A LOVELY COLOUR!! omg its really great, i love this colour, its nice and shiny, glossy everything it should be
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
A little darker than the picture looked on my laptop but I still like it lots
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2010
I thought this product very good value for money.This nail polish gave a great coverage in only 2 coats and although it was very slightly darker in colour than the picture i really liked it. I have since found a Barry M "Mint Green" Nail Paint that i have purchased and i love both colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I was expecting the nail polish to look like the picture but it came as a lilac colour. I was a bit disappointed with the colour but the recipient was more than happy with the colour so win-win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I love barry m nail varnish so when I found a good offer (more expensive in the shops) I had to go for it. Delivery was quick and was well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I love this colour especially layered under glitter, I've only needed one coat of it so far to cover the whole nail evenly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)