Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oregano oil capsules.
If your looking for something to keep your stomach good,then this is for you,they are good for other things,ie breathing&sinus,s&also arthritis,but be aware,they are not full strength,which is why you can take 3 a day,this is why I have only give 4 stars,as with full strength capsules you only take one a day,to be sure this one is for you I would suggest reading up on...
Published 13 months ago by A.Murray.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
It's okay but I it will be helpful when it's advertised to see how much percentage carvicol is included. Thee is no information her, while other brands tell you what you are getting straight up.
Published 18 months ago by H A HYSLOP


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oregano oil capsules., 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
If your looking for something to keep your stomach good,then this is for you,they are good for other things,ie breathing&sinus,s&also arthritis,but be aware,they are not full strength,which is why you can take 3 a day,this is why I have only give 4 stars,as with full strength capsules you only take one a day,to be sure this one is for you I would suggest reading up on oregano first,Neil,Liverpool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
I bought this because I read that it to help restore the balance of bacteria in the gut. Well, it did just that, on one a day for about three weeks, and all the wobbliness that I have for a while has gone. COud be a coincidence, but I am better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Cant recommend the capsules highly enough. They helped with the thrush problem I had, I will purchase again to make sure
I have them to hand in case it ever comes back. A great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
These do the job they are meant to do. Easy to take and are as they were described.
Still taking them at the moment and they are working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
It's okay but I it will be helpful when it's advertised to see how much percentage carvicol is included. Thee is no information her, while other brands tell you what you are getting straight up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best of many I have tried, 26 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
The best of many I have tried. Oregano oil is a natural antibiotic. I have a suppressed immune system. Always getting chest infections and sinus infections. Not had one infection since taking two a day of these. If I feel something starting I up the dosage to 4 or even 6 for a couple of days and it knocks it out completely. Much more powerful than any pharmaceutical antibiotic I have ever had. All my family take it now and have the same result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oregano oilo, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
This product is recommended for treating fungus in the gut and is proving to be very good, though not a cure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars use as antibiotic, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
use this as antibiotic and up the dose as required, Can also be opened and used in inhaler if required or added to carrier oils to rub in chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Start with a low dose of this product, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
This product is quite strong and can make you feel considerably worse, please be careful when taking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
as expected & delivered quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Higher Nature Oregano Oil Capsules Pack of 90
£12.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews