Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Colour - Lasted Ages Too!
I used to wear this nail paint all the time, absolutely loved it when I had it! The colour looks great on both hands and feet - Never had a problem with it.
Published 20 months ago by F Wells

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice colour
nice for the toes in the summer time, looking forward to using this one sometime soon! worth a buy id say
Published 5 months ago by Jenna Peddie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Colour - Lasted Ages Too!, 22 Nov 2012
By 
I used to wear this nail paint all the time, absolutely loved it when I had it! The colour looks great on both hands and feet - Never had a problem with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 20 May 2012
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
Great product! Love Barry M products, really lovely quality for the price you pay. Loving the new ice cream shades, although the berry one is my favourite. Looks fab if you use a coat of Barry M white nail paint first then use the colour over the top,makes it stand out more. You do need a top cost though to make sure it's sealed. Excellent value for money, will be using again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unique colour and good quality., 11 July 2014
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
Lovely colour. Not quite pink and not quite lilac, so unusual and unique as a result. Good quality and stays looking good for a few days when a decent base and top coat is used too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars berry ice cream, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
gorgeous summer pastel colour, love it. Arrived very quickly. Very happy thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Mmm, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
i do like this paint but you have to do serval coats to make it look nice. do suggest but not strong enough colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
Love Barry Ms nail paints and this is such a beautiful colour, I team it up with there greenberry/mint colour, looks fab! with a decent base and top coat it will last a good week without chipping I find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
I bought this for my girlfriend and it is very pretty. Good sized bottle and light colour. Very please, recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice stuff if you know what you're doing with it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
I haven't worn nail varnish since I was a young teenager but recently got a fantastic job where I need to look smart plus I passed my driving test and decided to treat myself! The first time I used it I put it on way too thick and it didn't dry. So I took it off and did a few thin layers letting it dry after each one. This is probably how you're supposed to do nail varnish but I haven't used it in years! I put a top coat on and it looks great!
I found the finished result is actually a little brighter/more vibrant than the picture but when I only had one thin layer on it looked like the picture. So I suppose you can make it as bold as you want with more layers which is really useful.

I washed my car with the nail varnish on and I only use my right hand as my left hand has an engagement ring on it which I don't like to take off. I had to reapply the vanish on the hand that had washed the car which I think is to be expected but the left hand hasn't chipped at all.

Very pleased with the colour and quality and I definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Colour, 6 April 2014
By 
Ms. Helen Wei Lin Cheung "H.Cheung" (Sheffield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
I love Barry M's nail paints/polishes however although its a nice colour and it was (very) easy to apply, it is quite a pale lilac for me so not much bold/bright colour. But it's worth the money due to its long lasting effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it:), 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barry M Cosmetics Nail Paint Berry Ice Cream (Personal Care)
Took a while to dispatch but other than that I couldn't fault it:) love the colour and a good price too:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews