Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality frame
i was very pleased with the frame, it is good quality and was a good price. it arrived well packaged.
Published on 30 Jun 2011 by caro

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable frame but don't scratch the veneer!!!
Good basic frame. If handled carefully should look ok -just beware of damaging the veneer! For the money you can't really go wrong.
Published 5 months ago by David Richardson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality frame, 30 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was very pleased with the frame, it is good quality and was a good price. it arrived well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great frame!, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time and at a great price -totally excellent service and product - would thoroughly recommend if you need an A3 size frame - I used it for my professional qualifications certificates and it looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 11 April 2014
By 
Eve "Eve" (Shropshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this Oak picture frame. Its very well crafted, strong & sturdy & looks a lot more expensive than it is too. Excellent service, great product. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable frame but don't scratch the veneer!!!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good basic frame. If handled carefully should look ok -just beware of damaging the veneer! For the money you can't really go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The frame bowed in the middle and I believe it was overpriced for the quality that it was. I would have sent it back but the returns process was also not very straightforward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this item damaged, as it had a small chip which highlighted the poor quality construction of this frame. It is constructed from fake wood which is not at all nice looking. Better to spend a little extra and get a real wood frame that will last a lifetime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Framed, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a frame for my daughters graduation photo it was perfect - all that I had expected and now has pride of place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Picture perfect, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This frame is exactly what I needed to frame a picture (12x10). The picture looks great in the frame, the frame is well made and I would use this company again for other frames. Thank you Frames and Mirrors 4 U.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with everything, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with everything, had problems finding the size in shops and at a reasonable price!! Was delivered well packed and by the date stated. Will buy again if needing more frames.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but happily it was replaced free of charge, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glass was broken during transit on the first one, but happily it was replaced free of charge. A lovely subtle frame which seems very well built, recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews