Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1,632 of 1,652 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but expensive.
When I first decided to buy the fantastic Kindle3 I thought it was only right to get the cover designed for it.

My first thought on which cover to get was that both the standard and the lighted one were brilliant but about a third too expensive. Looking at the prices I decided that I should economise so I bought the standard cover without the light thinking...
Published on 7 Oct. 2010 by Mrs L.C

versus
1,560 of 1,588 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate but should be so much better for the price.
This review is posted after 5 days of use with the Kindle lighted cover(brown).

Positives
1) Good quality leather.
2) Swinging lock mechanism works very well and holds kindle in place securely.
3) The cover has been designed so the front cover extends fully backwards so as to overlap the back cover. At first I thought the increased thickness that...
Published on 3 Sept. 2010 by MrRivendale


‹ Previous | 1221 222 223241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a tremendous item, well used by my wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item matched my needs exactly thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Keyboard Lighted Leather Cover, Hot Pink (only fits Kindle Keyboard) (Accessory)
Functional but very expensive in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light stopped working in only a few months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let there be light, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent purchase at an unbelievable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as present he loved it easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
By 
J. Draisey (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Keyboard Lighted Leather Cover, Hot Pink (only fits Kindle Keyboard) (Accessory)
Perfect, feel kindle is safely protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, although slightly too expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for the wife and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good functional cover, 27 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as expected.good functional cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1221 222 223241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews