Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Floyd men's T-shirt
Arrived in good time, very well packaged. Nice soft cotton, and the large is a great fit. Gave as a present, the person loved it. The print quality is good, and the colours are nice. Worth the money! - good value, great gift for the Pink Floyd fan!
Published on 18 Jan 2011 by jewel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible
Tried to get a t shirt like the one pictured but the one which I ordered was rubbish in comparison now I have seen this picture. I really dislike the one I was sent.
Published 7 months ago by Ian Pearce


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Floyd men's T-shirt, 18 Jan 2011
This review is from: Mens T-Shirt Official License Pink Floyd Dark Side Of The Moon (Apparel)
Arrived in good time, very well packaged. Nice soft cotton, and the large is a great fit. Gave as a present, the person loved it. The print quality is good, and the colours are nice. Worth the money! - good value, great gift for the Pink Floyd fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A purchase to consider, 29 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am highly content with the Pink Floyd T-shirt I bought not a long time ago. The product is of high quality (including the pictures) and it came in the right colour (black) and the right size as well. There is nothing I would complain about regarding this piece of clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens T-Shirt Official License Pink Floyd Dark Side Of The Moon (Apparel)
love love love it! Im a size 10 and the small is perfect :) And it arrived the day after ordering it, very impressive! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Floyd T-shirt., 12 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T-shirt great, printed clearly, a great logo for a great band, the sizing was perfect and it has not faded or shrunk in the wash, great quality clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried to get a t shirt like the one pictured but the one which I ordered was rubbish in comparison now I have seen this picture. I really dislike the one I was sent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looked good on when i went to take it off just ripped everywere could poke finger threw fabric like paper.went in bin after 2hrs of wearing what a ripoff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just right for my first trip to glastonbury festival for 30 years ,good fit and well made, Find it hard to get t shirts that are not covered in design at the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t-shirts, 25 May 2014
as with the rolling stones t-shirt my son was extremely pleased with price, quality and fit of both t-shirts and would buy from seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size and Printing, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The large size is a bit too small and the printing is of a poor quality. The material is OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mens T-Shirt Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon Black - Large, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby loves it, it is very good quality cotton and it fits him perfectly. The t shirt washes very well also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews