Customer Reviews


182 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Great value product. Had it for a number of weeks to play my Xbox. I'm 36, 6'2" and well built and find it comfy enough with plenty of support to keep me sat upright. Would highly recommend.
Published on 2 Feb. 2011 by Jonathan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The kids like it but there's no way i can use it ...
I have no idea how others on here claim this to be suitable for adults. The kids like it but there's no way i can use it and i'm neither particularly tall or heavy. Price is not justified either.

If you want a bean bag for children and have money to burn, fair enough, otherwise avoid this.
Published 7 months ago by greycloud


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

57 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 2 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
Great value product. Had it for a number of weeks to play my Xbox. I'm 36, 6'2" and well built and find it comfy enough with plenty of support to keep me sat upright. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, 10 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
Arrived pretty quickly and in good condition. Tried it out at home and very comfortable, I'm 6'3" and with afew seconds of bean moving the top of the back support sits just under the back of my head supporting it, so anyone a bit over 6' should have no problems with it! Good buy and very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beanbag, 14 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
Great item, definitely worth the money and as described. Very good quality and incredibly comfy. Would recommend to work in any room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great beanie chair...., 24 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
very comfortable and supportive, nice size and delivered earlier than estimated. All round fab product. The only thing against it is that if your bare skin goes on it you can get a bit sweaty due to the material used! That doesn't happen often though!! Would recommend to a friend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review of gaming beanbag, 5 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
I was pleasantly surprised that this beanbag was so sturdy and supportive for the back. Everyone was fighting over Xmas to sit on it and it has kept its shape well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, 13 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
Came early and is better than in the picture an as described!
Really happy with it! Thanks alot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 12 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
I checked all the usual online places (Argos, Tesco, etc) and couldn't find a decent sized beanbag for a reasonable price. I wasn't prepared to spend 60 or 70 quid for an extra seat in my living room. However, this was SPOT ON. Nice and big, quality feel/look and very comfortable. I've just been sat in it watching football in the living room. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and filled just right, 10 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
I bought this for my son who is an avid gamer. Pleased with the quality and filled to just the right level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars He loved it although I now hate it as its takes ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
got this as a present for my boyfriend! He loved it although I now hate it as its takes up a lot of room ;) But good chair for someone who like playing on the playstation :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bean bag chair, 4 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
I brought this bean chair for my Husband last Christmas and he sits in it every time he plays his PS3, which is practically every day. He loves it and it's had sooooo much use out of it and shows absolutely no signs of wear and tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hi-BagZ® Gaming Beanbag Faux Leather BLACK Bean Bag Chair
£39.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews