Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Bought a couple as presents. Not given them yet but sure the girls will love playing with them. One day soon.
Published 3 months ago by sandra

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My daughter likes it but it isn't very practical.
We have the train bag which has been great for trips away as it fits lots of small toys in it. I got this one thinking it would be good for my daughter to have one too. This is really quite small, , or narrow would be a better way to describe it as height wise it isn't small. There's very little that you could fit it due to it being so narrow and to play with as a dolls...
Published 3 months ago by BB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack (Toy)
Bought a couple as presents. Not given them yet but sure the girls will love playing with them. One day soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars My daughter likes it but it isn't very practical., 23 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack (Toy)
We have the train bag which has been great for trips away as it fits lots of small toys in it. I got this one thinking it would be good for my daughter to have one too. This is really quite small, , or narrow would be a better way to describe it as height wise it isn't small. There's very little that you could fit it due to it being so narrow and to play with as a dolls house it's pretty rubbish. My daughter likes wearing it and the small doll that it came with but spent about 30 seconds actually playing with the doll in the 'house'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Different!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack (Toy)
Never seen this before but it came up as a recommendation in the sale. Its lovely and unfolds to a play set type thing. Will keep it for a childs birthday. Good toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack (Toy)
this is great for any lil girl, very happy with it and it comes with a lil doll as well, great delivery service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday toy, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack (Toy)
This is a very good value quality toy and will be perfect for holidays and days out. It will be great for little people to take their treasures in and have something to play with them in too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it but quality is a bit cheap., 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack (Toy)
Super cheap plastic feeling zipper and overall a bit flimsy. Not a great quality product but my daughter and her friends loves it so the design and idea of the product is well thought out. The doll that comes with the knapsack is a bit useless. I recommend this for girls 3-7 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack
Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack by Neat-Oh! Doll House Bring Along Backpack
11.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews