Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, Would Buy Again...
My vans came within 4 days, and they were in very good condition, they fit me perfectly and look so good on.
I would definatly buy from here again. Very good.
Published on 8 April 2011 by Laura-Mae

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars To big
I ordered size 2. And. They were to big for my son. I am a size 3. And they fit me
Published 4 months ago by Karenpam


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, Would Buy Again..., 8 April 2011
My vans came within 4 days, and they were in very good condition, they fit me perfectly and look so good on.
I would definatly buy from here again. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Off the wall, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a bit big for C10 but he will grow into them. Delivered on time, no problems. Happy with service etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love them though so just wearing thicker socks, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very big fitting. I love them though so just wearing thicker socks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex Kids Authentic Canvas Trainer VEE0BLK (Apparel)
Son seems happy with them. Room for growth. Good quality shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Large sizes, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex Kids Authentic Canvas Trainer VEE0BLK (Apparel)
I ordered a UK size 3. This were far to large . Think they are more like a uk size 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with these my son had only worn them twice ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not happy with these my son had only worn them twice and are the sides are coming away already !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars To big, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered size 2. And. They were to big for my son. I am a size 3. And they fit me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Other reviewers were right about the larger sizing, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally take a 2.5 shoe but having read several reviewers comments, I bought a half size smaller and the size 2 shoes I ordered fit me perfectly. Thank you to everyone who advised to buy a smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great value for money., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just ordered them in a smaller size but keeping these has well. Great quality, and was here the next day. Well definitely order them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Overall fab!, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately these vans seem to come up a bit smaller, but they are fantastic value & were exchange immediately with no quible got next size up which were perfect. I would defiantly recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews