Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality paper
I was very please with this item. The pad is good quality paper, and also a reasonable price. It lasts ages!
Published on 17 Feb. 2012 by Chloe H

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Paper is good quality, PRODUCT ARRIVED DAMAGED.
Arrived in decent time but product is damaged! They need to set it between two pieces of card, or put in a thin box or something. There's several dents in the pad, the outside covering is almost completely off the pad. The pad is not straight its curved and bumped from damage, it seems to have been thrown about or something, very disappointed. Infact on closer examination...
Published 9 months ago by Anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality paper, 17 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
I was very please with this item. The pad is good quality paper, and also a reasonable price. It lasts ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tracing pad, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
arrived in a good condition, no scratches or bends. I was completely satisfied. shipped fast and works really well especially for the price, I will order this again in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Tracing Paper., 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
Bought this item for my daughter who's just started a 'Interior Architecture & Design' Degree and it was listed on the recommended equipment list. A useful good-sized quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rich stews, 17 April 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
The tracing was just what I needed, I am using it to transfer patterns onto fabric for quilting. The size is ideal and great for using with a light box. delivery was very good and very prompt. I would by this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described - fantastic, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
The tracing pad was very good just as expected after reading people's comments and had a generous amount of sheets for the price. The only bad thing was one of the tracing pad's corners was crumpled and that was caused by not very careful packing. The tracing pad's could have been wrapped with bubble wrap to avoid crumple and keep flat placed in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Dec. 2013
By 
N. Doran "Nd" (Hantz) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
Good value pad. Excellent service from this company. I am using these professionally. Sent an immediate replacement no quibble after water damage in post.
I will continue to order these.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Paper is good quality, PRODUCT ARRIVED DAMAGED., 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
Arrived in decent time but product is damaged! They need to set it between two pieces of card, or put in a thin box or something. There's several dents in the pad, the outside covering is almost completely off the pad. The pad is not straight its curved and bumped from damage, it seems to have been thrown about or something, very disappointed. Infact on closer examination it has perhaps been bent backwards whilst being delivered.
Paper seems good quality but it too is damaged, though its not significant enough for me to bother returning it as a hobby artist.
Please change your courier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Damaged but good quality paper, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
11 of the sheets were randomly bent and torn away at the side, where the rest and the front, back cover were in perfect condition. So had to be the manufacturing that caused it not the transportation.
Other than that, good quality tracing paper, does the job and easy to rip the sheet out without tearing the paper.
However company should carry out more quality checks on their items to avoid defective products like my one.
If it wasn't damaged I would have given it 5 stars straight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality at a good price, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
Good quality tracing paper, not the cheap white stuff, and the price is better than other equivalent products found by searching Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PRODUCT CAME DAMAGED, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silvine A3 tracing paper pad (Toy)
I would NOT recommend this product. In general I was not happy with this product, only used one sheet for a prototype, but then I went back to the best quality of canon tracing paper. The reasons why is not good is because it came pretty damaged, all of the pages were folded! Also, because, it wouldn't say how thick the paper is, how much gsm and it was too thin, but, that's not so bad compared to the fact of the so folded papers, I went crazy when I saw them! Disappointed, wasted money which as a student I can't afford to wasting money! Won't bother returning it, won't bother purchasing from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silvine A3 tracing paper pad
£4.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews