Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Quite a mug !!!
Delivery was good. The item has a handle that helps the user to raise the item up and down from the coffee table. This is a new invention and works well so far. The wording is correct and relevant to my son in law's hobby. Well done !!!!
Published 7 months ago by D. V. R.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars China Mug in the 'I'D RATHER BE' range
This drinks mug looks the part but is not the same quality as the originals in the series. It is much heavier, thicker and does not have the feel of being real china.
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by Maxigriff


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Quite a mug !!!, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
Delivery was good. The item has a handle that helps the user to raise the item up and down from the coffee table. This is a new invention and works well so far. The wording is correct and relevant to my son in law's hobby. Well done !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
I'm fussy about my cups for drinking tea and bought this because I liked the slogan, but fully expected it to be chunky ceramic. I was wrong. It's fine bone china and lovely to drink from. Really happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking item!, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
This looks quite nice, the item arrived in perfect condition and I'm sure dad will like it.

I'd say it is worth considering a purchase if you like hot drinks and sailing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars China Mug in the 'I'D RATHER BE' range, 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Maxigriff (Winchester, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
This drinks mug looks the part but is not the same quality as the originals in the series. It is much heavier, thicker and does not have the feel of being real china.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting to do the round Ireland, 1 Mar. 2012
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
Boss have finally agreed to let me off so I can do the round Ireland sailing race. Delighted..... Think the cup pushed her over the edge '
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars funny, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
well packaged and prompt delivery. mug is smaller than I expected.. more like a cup, and feels very fragile but is used everyday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Mug, 6 Jun. 2011
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
Had it for years. Really durable - puts up with being banged on the table by a toddler. Best mug ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... as a gift for a male relative and he loved it., 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
This was bought as a gift for a male relative and he loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good dealer would use again, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'd rather be SAILING Mug
Good dealer would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I'd rather be SAILING Mug
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews