Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Integral Courier 8Gb Flash Drive
In my experience this is the most satisfactory flash drive I have used. Amazon prices were the most competitive I could find and deelivery within 48 hours was excellent. A splendid buying experience and excellent product.
Published on 26 Nov 2010 by Mike

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but not very robust
A good value USB flash drive. However, it is quite flimsy and not extremely robust. Depending on where you are transporting the device to and from, you may well find that it can be damaged.

Very soon after purchasing, after a couple of journeys in my bag to university, a small piece of the cap broke off which subsequently resulted in me losing the top...
Published on 11 Dec 2010 by Paul Salkeld


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Integral Courier 8Gb Flash Drive, 26 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
In my experience this is the most satisfactory flash drive I have used. Amazon prices were the most competitive I could find and deelivery within 48 hours was excellent. A splendid buying experience and excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suits my purpose, 25 Feb 2011
By 
A. Strefford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
This item is the third I have purchased through Amazon, I just keep needing more for the separate studies I am involved in and find Integral the best for me.
I have read negative reports on this item but having already purchased three, of different sizes I might add, I have found Integral first class and would recommend it to anyone.

Anthony Strefford
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Integral Memory stick, 24 Sep 2010
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
Started out with a 256 MB Integral stick, moved onto 2GB. Now have this 8GB - all good so far !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Jun 2009
By 
E. Mellish - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was bought this over a year ago by my little sister for my birthday. The quality of this device is unquestionable. I have never had a problem with it despite it living in my backpack (and therefore getting a rigorous beating on a daily basis). This has weathered Glasgow's worst winter storms and freezing temperatures in my backpack while I commuted the 30minutes to my work on my motorbike.

I'm now looking to buy a second to come with me on a motorbike tour of Europe.

Summary: A hardy device with good longevity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flashdrive, 25 Feb 2011
By 
Thomas Shannon (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
This was the best value flashdrive I could find and as I already have a 2gb from the same manufacturer I had no hesitation in purchasing the 8gb

Not being an intensive user I cannot comment on transfer speeds other than to say it does everything I want very quickly
delivery was as usual fast and efficient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A load off my creaking pc, 14 Jan 2011
By 
Mr. J. Russel (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
Integral Courer 8Gb High Speed USB 2.0 Flash Drive

Handy product for archiving/backup of files, playing MP3. Since transferring a stack of them on to this item I've found my p.c. boots up quicker for one thing, using just a small fraction of available space on the USB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Integral courer 8GB flash drive (USB), 8 Jan 2011
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
Arrived promptly, and is so quick! A pleasure to use, as I am a master's student who needs something that can hold a lot for my essays, papers, background reading materials etc. This saves me having to take my laptop in to uni as I can just shove everything onto the drive-no more lopsided shoulders! Good buy for those who need that little bit extra space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little item, 7 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
I now have four of these and use them to store photos backups off site and to transfer for printing. Ideal for this purpose with the only downside being that the tops are difficult to pull off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Integral 8Gb High Speed USb 2 Flash drive, 23 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
Fantastic product - proved to be fast, reliable and cost effective for data/image handling. It's value for money and miles better than 1Gb sticks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job asked of it, 26 Jan 2011
By 
Mr. P. H. Turner (Romiley, G.B.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine integral Courier USB Flash Drive 8GB (Electronics)
I have had this brand of flash drive before (but a smaller size), and this model was available at a reasonable price. It worked okay when I filled it up with files, and that's about as good as it gets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews